Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 5

$60.00 $50.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx5
Location: D2-060*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by erik n. on 2014-04-03 23:52:18
"great alternative for pmags and the only problem i have with these are that there is not an extended follower
by Dillon t. on 2013-11-18 16:03:12
"Best mags I have ever used!!!

Pros
-don't need to break them in
-heavy (maybe a con)
-can clean them, unlike pmags
-feed in all of my guns; d-boys scar, A&K Masada, G&G m4, Matrix pdw
-Keep up with my 30rps m4
-No wobble in A&K Masada


Cons
-the last bb stays in the mag,
by Steve W. on 2013-09-28 16:50:13
"These are perfect mags. The only problem I've found is that in an Echo 1 Stag arms m4, it doesn't fit that well. You might have to sand down the top. But fits and feeds perfectly in my Echo 1 XCR-L.

pros:
looks cool
very slight to no feeding problems. (double feeds every 2 - 3 reloads)
perfect fit in an Echo 1 XCR-L

cons:
might not fit in your gun. (At least it doesn't fit in an Echo 1 Stag Arms m4)
by William M. on 2013-09-26 13:30:15
"These mags are the best Ive ever seen, better then p mags if i shall go that far but seriously get these, feeds all but the last 3 or 4 but it doesn't misfeed at all i got the box set of 5 and they fit my g and p, matrix aim top. and keep up with my 30 rps m4 g&p these a phenomenal, i do urge you to get these, if your gun is picky like my matrix get these even because they are by far the best mags Ive ever had and Ive had P mags, Kwa mags, E mags, Mag mags, these out do them all. The best part was i loaded them right away all five and they fed through and through not a single misfire, they had no break in need whatsoever.
by Justin W. on 2013-09-11 09:32:50
"These are some pretty great mags! I haven't had any feeding issues yet BUT, it's been a tight fit Into my Echo 1 Delta Special. That might just be me but it could use some sanding down on the narrow ends depending on the gun!
by david c. on 2013-09-05 12:25:36
"These mags are more solid than my metal ones! they feed and feel amazing. they also look very nice with the navyseal frog and "EVEVEVEVEVEVEV" written all over it. THESE DO fit the magpul mag pulls. if you are wondering if you should buy these or the matrix,kwa, or whatever mags then you should buy these. ive been having magwell issues with my A&K masada and these are literally a PERFECT FIT. then on top of that you have 130 rounds which is insane for the price. i have the transformer 3 loadout and even these mags make me look more Tacti-cool. too much quality for the price, evike has to be losing money on this.
by Daniel D. on 2013-05-14 13:52:48
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value.
by Stephen S. on 2013-05-14 13:51:55
"These mags are amazing. They feed great, look great, and have a sturdy feel to them. I'm going to invest in several of these and the real caps for my M4. I haven't used these in combat much, so we will see if the feeding stays stellar.

Pros:

Sturdy
A true black unlike a lot of cheap midcaps
Feeds well
Look great

Cons:
None as of yet.
by Austin H. on 2013-05-14 13:51:06
"Very, very, very good! Nice looking, decked out with licenses all over the place, sure to impress everyone on the field.

Pros:
-Polymer, not like cheap pot metal or crappy plastic like most mags.
-Nice looking trademarks, like the 5.56x45 bullet marking at the top
-Ribbed, so it's easy to grab
-Great Price, so great had to grab 2 of them!
-Just overall great!

Cons:
-got 2, and one of them has a shaky feeding spring. No matter, still good.

I haven't had feeding issues, mainly due to the fact they haven't been used yet. These are great, regular mid-caps can go up to 20 bucks, this is only half the price. Great magazine for the price, highly recommended if you don't want to spend a lot of money. Grab one now, before they go out of stock!
by Kurt C. on 2013-05-14 13:50:08
"Excellent magazine! This magazine is constructed very solidly,and very durable. I love these magazines because they feed flawlessly after breaking them in with some sillicon oil. The black is a flat black and matches my m4 perfectly. There is a texture on them that slightly aids in use. The ridges make holding the mag comfortable. They fit in my Daniel Defense M4 with little effort but with a little side to side wobble but does not effect the feeding at all. The polymer construction is very resiliant and they are well designed. Now to most important the pros and cons.

Pros:
Flat black
Flawless Feeding
Texture
Ridges

Cons:
None!
by Jason E. on 2013-05-14 13:49:14
"These mags are great i bought 2 packs of them they all feed great in my G&P M16. Very light which is good if you have a vest full of them. Overall great mag no feed problems or anything
by Nicolas R. on 2013-05-14 13:48:03
"These magazines are awesome!! They feed extremely well. They donít require very much breaking in and they are very durable.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2