Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black /One

$15.00 $13.05

22 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx1
Location: L7-032 U6-M12

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Devin W. on 2015-09-05 14:46:06
"For my G&G GR15 these work great! A tiny bit of front to back wobble. Holds 117 rounds* great material. Buying 2 more!
by Wilbur B. on 2015-07-02 06:12:19
"Solid magazine!
Durable ABS plastic
Never jammed (after 5 games)
Speed loader friendly

none really
by Sam L. on 2015-04-16 23:30:44
"These mags are amazing. Very nice solid feel, feel very durable, feed perfectly, looks great. No flaws at all.
by benjamin r. on 2015-03-29 10:03:04
"These mags work like no other mags... the key term being WORK. I bought 2 for my Masada and they work absolutely flawlessly!! They feed to the very last BB and have zero feeding issues what so ever. G&P has truly lived up to their prestigious name when it comes to these mags. If you haven't bought these mags already do yourself a favor and drop a couple bucks on them, you won't regret it!
by Gregory P. on 2015-01-24 14:45:09
"I love these mags.... probably the best purchases gear wise i've ever made, i got these about 3 weeks ago n fielded them twice....

Great Feel and Look
Reasonable Price for 5 mags
Little to no Wobble, Tried multiple guns
Feed almost all rounds (i only put one speed loader in them, better for the springs)

None at all
by josh s. on 2014-07-30 11:37:35
"these are great mags... great feel.. little to no wobble..excellent feeding for my G&P/socom m4... they look great...comparable to magpul e mags

great look
great feel
great price
no wobble
great feed

can't think of any
by Javen S. on 2014-06-06 15:39:48
"These magazines are GREAT!!!! Just bought two of them and received them today, they have the same weight as the real steel fully loaded with 5.56 nato rounds. the strength of the polymer is outstanding. the prop bullets look very nice and there is also a spring visible for even more realism. only thing is you need to make sure you have a speed loader and silicon oil because there is no trap door, result of it being mid cap. that also means no winding. the silicon oil is just for helping the spring slide smoothly. I recomend filling the mag then letting it sit for an hour, after that fire off the whole mag. i do not regret this buy
by Frank M. on 2014-06-06 15:38:37
"Flawless feeding and fitting on my G&G fighting cat and my outdoor G&P SPR.

Dummy rounds look awesome and super realistic
perfect feeding
fits solid in my rifles
I personally like the look over standard pmags

nothing really...
by Joey H. on 2014-06-06 15:37:22
"Great magazine! It fits and feeds great in my VFC M4ES Tactical Carbine.

High strength polymer construction
Fake bullets look real
Magpul PTS trademarks
Ranger plate available (But not included)
Dust cover for storage included


Be sure to break in the mag for optimal performance. Even though it is on the more expensive side, it works amazingly. It fits well in my VFC, even though it's known for being picky on mags. I recommend this mag to anyone willing to spent $25 on a magazine.
by Billy S. on 2014-06-06 15:34:34
"These magazines are excellent. I bought 2 quite awhile ago, have used them alot and they are completely flawless. I can g et up to 129 BB's in each mag

Look and feel real
Great capacity
Affected little by dirt, dust, etc
Flawless feeding

by kyle r. on 2014-05-26 17:37:48
"Well...theres really not much to say, it feeds well...its high quality... but i have one con...its not a minigun.
by Joshua W. on 2013-11-11 08:18:29
"These mags are awesome. Very Sturdy, no misfeeds. Plus they look great.

They are pretty tight going into VFC and We-Tech magwells, but they will eventually smooth out. (Break them in before hitting the field.) Fit King Arms M4's perfectly. No need for electical tape to reduce wobble like most midcaps.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2