Reviews: Condor Gen 2 Battle Belt - OD Green / Small

$17.95 $15.26

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Belt-241-OD-S
Location: D4-113

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Chase B. on 2014-01-07 17:20:31
"Its a Battle belt, what more could you want (defiantly an upgrade from an Alice belt thats for sure.)

Positive:
Solid construction
Cheap (who doesn't love cheap?)
Drop-leg openings on both sides.


Negative:
Doesn't come with a belt
Bit hard to properly set up my dump pouch, but figured something out that worked well enough

you are also going to want to get a harness/suspender set to use with this, to help balance the weight load on your body.

overall, very very happy with the product :)
by Matthew D. on 2013-05-09 12:13:11
"i finally got one of these and i must say it is really comfortable, and great. it does exactly as it is suppossed to. the Molle webbing is tigh and holds my pouches and holster together. i have only two gripes about this. the first is that it does not come with an internal belt with the buckle so you can buckle it, which isnt a big problem for me because i have a ton of belts laying around from all of my vests. but this can be a problem to some. the other is that when you have the belt loaded down with stuff it begins to fold over on itself. the fabric of the belt gets a little loose and everything begins to flop around when you move. this may be because im carrying only gas rifle and pistol magazines and those weigh a ton. my friends who only use AEGs have not had this problem yet. again this isnt a big porblem for me either. that is why i give it a 5/5. you get what you pay for and it does the job well. i have almost completely stopped using my vest because of it.
by Wesley K. on 2013-05-09 12:08:19
"Does exactly what it says it does, and has strongly sewn molle loops. Has openings for drop-leg attachments, and belt loops so your belt doesn't slide around.

Pros:
Good construction
Cheap
Has good airflow
Drop-leg openings

Cons:
Doesn't come with a belt (I didn't read the page carefully enough, whoops)

Keep in mind that you'll want to overshoot your waist size by a couple inches because this thing is padded.

10/10
by Kyle F. on 2013-05-08 12:25:07
"I highly recommend this battle belt it is very very useful a must for any serious fighter.
by Anthony C. on 2013-05-08 12:05:07
"I just ordered this belt along with the H Harness set up and a few MOLLE mag pouches and other gear. Firstly, I ordered the BLACK version and got the ACU...no biggie since I use ACU anyway...still.... The belt is amazingly comfortable and there's enough room on it for a full light-loadout. I have two double open top mag pouches, an admin pouch, gadget pouch, multi-tool sheath, dump pouch and bayonet and there's still room for more. I could easily add a small fanny pack to the back of this belt and be comfortable. The harness allows you to carry a decent load with ease using this belt. If vests/plate carriers aren't your thing, this belt is the answer. Get it. You won't regret it.
by Bryant W. on 2013-05-08 12:02:40
"I just ordered this belt along with the H Harness set up and a few MOLLE mag pouches . The belt is amazingly comfortable and there's enough room on it The harness allows you to carry a decent load with ease using this belt. If vests/plate carriers aren't your thing, this belt is the answer. Get it. You won't regret it.
by Jan M. on 2013-05-07 13:05:09
"I mostly skirmish, so a light weight, highly customizable, platform like this was perfect. I didn't realize it doesn't come with a riggers belt so if you order one of these make sure to add one of those to your cart.

Pros
-Lightweight
-Unbeatable ventilation
-Seems to be able to handle weight
by Karen R. on 2013-05-07 13:02:30
"Very well built belt for the cost but it could be better
Pros
Lightweight
comfortable

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)