Reviews: G&P 360rd "Best High ROF Feeding" Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - One

$25.00 $16.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-GP-MAG003x1

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Alec B. on 2016-07-22 10:10:16
"So, I got a 4 pack of these and to be honest, I am definitely not impressed with them. I haven't even used them in the field and I'm scared to use them. And here are my reasons why.

When I got them, 2 out of the 4 were broke. I had to super glue the top to the magazine to keep the internals in.

They feel very cheaply made

And you have a 50/50 chance of the magazine not feeding at all into the gun.

They don't fit perfectly in my lower receiver. I have to be a little forceful with them. I have a JG 416 and maybe they aren't meant for the gun, but I'm going to use them anyway.

They are definitely not worth spending 90 dollars on, if you are looking for good mags, I would suggest spending your hard earned money on like the matrix type mags for half the price. I don't know why I bothered buying these. I'm not bashing Evike, because I love the site and prices, but these mags aren't worth the money. I'm kinda hoping that once I use the ones that work in the field they prove me wrong. But right now I can do better than these. Maybe I just got some bad mags, but I will not be buying anymore of these.
by Benjamin R. on 2016-06-14 11:48:26
"The mags fed well, but the sides started to bust and split.


PROS:
-They feed well
-Easy to load

CONS
-They tend to split down the sides
-BB's pop out randomly every once and a while
by Leslie A. on 2016-05-11 00:05:00
"Be warned there is nothing special about this mag. It is just a regular m4 mag. G&G high cap mag is still the best for high ROF guns.
by John S. on 2014-07-16 09:35:24
"Overall a very good magazine with regards to fit and performance. Got the 5-pack, and on 3 of the 5 so far the square nut that the bottom screw goes into to hold the outer shell to the inner guts has broken loose just from normal use. Nothing major to fix but an apparent design flaw.
by michael v. on 2014-06-03 21:23:54
"I bought it specificly for my vfc 416 and it didnt fit in my 416. It also didnt feed in my jg or echo 1 M4s. It did fit in my g&g armament M4s
by Kevin W. on 2014-02-17 07:08:16
"I picked up 3 of these from Evike for my son's 416. They work great. Great price too. They fit without wobble and lock in easily, (we've had issues with other mags in the 416 not locking properly).
by Aaron P. on 2014-02-08 18:01:17
"I have tried and own many m4 platform magazines. This mag, is tried and true to work the best on my G&P SR-16, JG M4 and Classic Army M4 Carbine hands down. One full wind will deplete almost 90% of the magazine with the rest meant to stay due to the design of the hicap.

Being an avid airsofter, I have took the liberty to dissect many magazines. The internal springs are of higher quality than other brand magazines with better constructions. G&P is a reliable brand I'd trust!
by Jordan D. on 2014-02-05 10:47:27
"I love these. I have 2 and they are tough, durable, and perform well. Never had a problem!
by Jayson U. on 2013-03-17 03:48:27
"A good beginners mag. Doesn't jam much and is pretty durable, but you have to keep winding and winding for it to work.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)