Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 10

$63.00

13 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x10
Location: L8-050*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by alex o. on 2014-04-18 12:20:12
"first thing i got to say about these mags they are amazing.these fit with no wobble in my classic army m15a4 spartan version.these mags do carry around 140rds and feed perfectly.
by Justin L. on 2014-03-20 16:41:00
"Just loaded them up and shot them, these mags work GREAT!!!
PROS:
Feed excellent
Very quiet
High strength polymer, also high quality
No need for breaking them in, they shoot perfect out of the box

CONS:
YOU DON'T HAVE THEM!!!
Also I dropped one, loaded it again, and it still worked great!
by Matt K. on 2014-03-01 21:20:07
"Got this box of mid caps just in time for Op: End State 2 to run with my VFC HK416C. After initially lubing them up before play, I didn't have a single problem with these magazines, most of them feeding down to the last 2-3 BB's. Very impressive, and very light. They're durable, and will become my main magazines until I need to order more!
by Keith G. on 2014-02-09 19:46:21
"I have owned several mid caps and these outperform them all. They work flawlessly with my kwa, g&g and echo 1. I havent had a mis feed with any mag yet. They are light weight and a great price. I wouldnt buy any other brand. Yes, i said they fit my kwa sr 10 and feed flawlessly!
by Mason L. on 2013-11-15 10:15:38
"Work well in my VFC Baby M4. Very little wobble in the mag-well, nothing to write home about. Feeds flawlessly. Solid construction. Obviously plastic but are far from ugly.

9/10 work perfectly. Only one of these mags I got won't hold BBs. Some defect in the little tab that keeps them in. Still, 9 great working mags and an easy fix on the one lemon. Still the best deal on M4 mags.
by David R. on 2013-09-14 14:09:48
"I have had these mags for more than 9 months now and I have to say the work great! No rattling or anything! The only thing that you need to buy with it if you don't already have one, is a speed loader.
by Ryan M. on 2013-08-12 19:47:01
"These mags are great! I just bought them on Saturday, and already love them. I run them in my heavily-modified LT M4. They give you that stealthy advantage that you just can't get with high-caps. I gave away my high-caps today for 15 bucks, because I know I'm never going back.

Pros-
Feeds Excellently
Stealth Operation
Great Value/ 10 Mags
Little Wobble

Cons-
Almost all plastic (could be a pro due to low weight)
by cindy s. on 2013-05-26 11:33:46
"First of all these are amazing a little Loose in the mag well but nothing a little duck tape can't fix. Get these mags there amazing
by John S. on 2013-04-23 09:50:46
"Great mags. I have used these in my G&G M4, a SIG 556, and a G&P M4 and have had no problem whatsoever. Lightweight, quiet, durable, and solid feed. I recommend these to anyone.
by Roderick T. on 2013-02-12 05:41:01
"After using these mags with my Heavily modded S&T TAR-21, I stopped carrying my high cap mags. Quiet operation smooth feed and knowing i actually have 140 rounds and not 275 that load and 20 that jingle around the bottom of the High cap (i call them battle maracas).

Pro's:
Smooth operation out of the box
Actual 140 rounds
loads to the last bb
quiet... like ninja quiet
easily loaded with a speed loader

Con's:
It makes you feel like your cheating when you safety kill people cause the didn't hear you coming.
by Joshua F. on 2013-01-13 20:51:19
"Great price with the Evike 20% code came to like $51 _----Epic deal
Pros
Cheap
Durable
No wobble
Great feeding

Cons
none.....

Guns I've used and works in
JG M4 System
KWA M4's
Most m16/m4 platfroms.
by Ralph C. on 2013-01-01 11:48:32
"Ok, these mags are amazing. i have these and 2 boxes of the MAG mags. in comparison, there is no comparison. the MAG's would most of the time not feed all the way through. i had to hit them agents something hard many times to get the spring to release. but the elite force mags right out of the box fed all the way through the entire mag EVERY TIME. these are the best mags i have ever bought. there made of a strong polymer and they are built to last. if your looking for amazing mid caps for a really good price, you need to buy these. you will not be disappointed!

Pros:

built to last from a strong polymer
never miss feed
right out of the box excellent performance
absolutely the best mags and the only mags i will ever buy

Cons:

NOTHING!

if you want great mid cap mags, for a low price, and a very good amount of them, these are the ones to buy.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2