Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
GET OUT & AIRSOFT - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MAY25

Evike.com Mil-Spec Patch Ready Tactical Ball Cap (Color: Tan / Type 2)

10 Customer Reviews

by Nathan S. on 12/30/2013
"Simple, nice little hat that does its job and looks good while doing it. Also, it looks great in my OD/tan loadout. =)
by Preston P. on 12/30/2013
"Very well made hat that blends perfectly with any other coyote tan in your loadout. In pervious hat buying situations I have had things not centered up such as the flag patch area but this one was very well centered and deserves 5 stars so thank you Evike.
by Zack H. on 12/30/2013
"i have had this hat from my first game amzing!!!!! pros: comfortable,looks great with ACU,shades eyes great. time for cons... if you wear flakjaks with this,hat must be worn backwards,the metal peice on the adjustable strap will rust if worn at night or on overcast days.... overall its great. just wouldn't recommend for night or rainy day games.
by Zack H. on 12/30/2013
"i have had this hat from my first game amzing!!!!! pros: comfortable,looks great with ACU,shades eyes great. time for cons... if you wear flakjaks with this,hat must be worn backwards,the metal peice on the adjustable strap will rust if worn at night or on overcast days.... overall its great. just wouldn't recommend for night or rainy day games.
by Nathan W. on 12/30/2013
"Pretty cool hat, I love it, anyways, cool hat its worth 6 bucks
by Nathan W. on 12/30/2013
"Pretty cool hat, I love it, anyways, cool hat its worth 6 bucks
by nathan s. on 08/02/2013
"Simple, nice little hat that does its job and looks good while doing it. Also, it looks great in my OD/tan loadout. =)
by Preston P. on 06/03/2013
"Very well made hat that blends perfectly with any other coyote tan in your loadout. In pervious hat buying situations I have had things not centered up such as the flag patch area but this one was very well centered and deserves 5 stars so thank you Evike.
by Nicholas M. on 08/19/2012
"nice hat that shades your eyes and keeps you unseen from enemies at a glance in desert areas. nice Velcro spot to put a patch on the front and back.
by Chris c. on 03/28/2016
"Love the hat, works well, very comfortable. WARNING: You will have to use a lint roller A LOT! Seems to pick up dust like a vacuum.