Reviews: WE 3.8" Baby Hi-Capa Full Metal Airsoft Gas Blowback - Silver / Black

$95.00 $77.90

7 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-014
Location: U13-197 WO13-11(RL)

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Samuel K. on 2013-05-01 10:21:58
"Samuel K.
I bought this gun about a year ago and I am amazed with the realism and heft of it. When I fist took it out of the box my only thought was "WOW'' it's heavy but still it has amazing accuracy for it's short barrel length and kicks like a mule.

-PROS
_ really fun to shoot
_ lots of upgrade and replacement parts should anything happen to it
_ rail mounts on the bottom for flashlights and etc...
_ kicks hard
_ realistic feels and weight
_ easy to field strip and clean
_ can take any mag from kjw tactical m1911 to tm hi capa 5.1 and down
_ accurate for it's size
_ looks B.A.

- cons
_ eats gas for breakfast
that's it

this gun is a great add on to any collection and at this price it's a steal for what you can make of it with all the upgrade parts available.
by Van q. on 2013-05-01 10:20:58
"I cant think of any gun i have used longer than this gun. We have been through a lot. the day i droped this gun was one of the sadest days of my life. tempted to buy it again.
by Eric L. on 2013-04-26 14:33:10
"Excellent weapon! I took it to play two days after I got it. I was cornered and only had this pistol. I squeased off a round and scored a head shot under fire from the opposing team from about 60 feet away with only his head visible. I'd say that's good accuracy for a pistol because I cant shoot for crap normally. Than I used it for my primary weapon in three more rounds and scored some more good hits with it. Needless to say, I'm satisfied.
by Chris C. on 2013-04-26 14:31:03
"Kicks hard as hell, shoots hard and feels great.
Although mine is not accurate, always shoots to the left like a foot or 2 off target from 30 feet.
But whatever its not a sniper...
by Ali A. on 2013-04-26 14:30:14
"i dont know where to start. i got this on christmas and to this day, i love it!!! not only is it accurate and fast, it has one of the hardest blowback kicks i've ever used. this full metal monster may be small but it is a killer! i dont know what i like more.... the smooth design or the amazing feel and power.

this airsoft pistol is recommended to players of all levels!
by will s. on 2013-04-26 14:29:25
"dood i got this gun 1 year ago and its sick FAST HEAVYWEIGHT ACCURATE AND A HIGH MAG CAP if your looking for a good accurate fast shooting gun its all yours
by Alec K. on 2013-03-25 13:28:00
"I got this gun a couple months back. This is my first GBBP and all I have to say is, WOW. This gun is AMAZING.
PROS:
*Weighty
*Sounds absolutely BEAUTIFUL, loading and cocking...
*Smooth cocking
*Small rail for lasers and flashlights
*Regular size mag looks absolutely AWESOME in this gun!
*Recoil can be compared to .22 pistols
*It's a Hi-CAPA. By WE. 'Nuff said.
*Small grip, so those with small hands can grip it easily.
*Small and compact!
CONS:
*Little "Wei-E Tech" stickers on grip panel come off easily (Easily fixed with hot glue)
*The right side safety is quite loose
*Hard to put safety on
*Front sight falls off easily, and very small so impossible to find in a dirty room.
*My mag won't hold a full, well-lubricated charge of Propane with Madbull adapter (Probably just me, because all I have is refilled propane cylinders)
CONCLUSION:
The pros outweigh the cons, which, by the way, most can either easily be fixed or are my problem! The hyper-strike may be only 9 bucks more, so you can spend just a bit more for that gun for more attachments, or get this compact pistol!

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)