Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Elite Force Full Metal 1911 A1 CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol Umarex KWC

42 Customer Reviews

by Danny K. on 10/26/2017
"This is BY FAR the greatest airsoft handgun you can find anywhere. I can say so because I have had mine for over 2 years. IT DOESN'T BREAK, JAM, OR MISFIRE. I have had 0 problems with it. You can throw it to the bottom of a pool or in a swamp and it will still function FLAWLESSLY. It is completely metal. There is no plastic on it anywhere.

Pros:
DURABLE
Perfect fps for cqb or anywhere
Absolutely awesome looking
CO2 reliability
Accurate
Handles very well
Absolutely worth the $100

Cons:
Its kind of hard to find a suppressor for the threaded end. (It doesn't matter though they don't really do anything anyway)

This has outlived every single other airsoft gun that I own. And I would trust it to function anytime, anywhere in any condition. This weapon is a perfect airsoft rendition of the real m1911 and its legendary reliabilty, strength, and timeless quality.
by Liam A. on 10/13/2017
"this is my favorite gun ever. It has had one problem when I dropped it, but I fixed it by just messing with the slide until it went back forward.

Pros -
Full metal
Threaded tip (even though I don't know if it's positive or negative)
blowback is fun
great for filming

Cons -
mag is small
one time the slide got stuck back and wouldn't move. (not because of ammo)
by collin m. on 09/04/2017
"It is an awesome gun if u put a amplifier on it it looks sexy
by jacob w. on 05/02/2017
"So I got this gun out of an open box deal and it came some light wear and tear no big what you would expect, but in my opinion it actually makes the gun look better, a little bit war-torn. Anyways it is a great gun its heavyweight, shoots straight got a nice blow-back, sounds amazing, and I've never had a problem with leaky mags. I've had it for about a year never needed to send it in for repairs and its never gotten jammed.


PROS: Realistic weight and feel, great sound, great accuracy, packs a punch, and it has a threaded barrel


CONS: No rails or any way to attach them, and I'm not sure if its just mine because of a previous owner or if they are all like this but the sights seem a little lacking, if there were a little white paint or something to focus on in low-light conditions it would be better. Overall Great gun I would recommend and I would buy again.
by Will S. on 04/12/2017
"I have no idea what is wrong with some of these other reviews. Ive had this 1911 for going on two years. I have had one issue, that being I lost a spring guide which Umarex sent for free! Mags are fairly inexpensive, CO2 works in cold unlike gas, not too heavy, super accurate, consistent in speed and accuracy. Buy this product.
by Rob P. on 04/02/2017
"I have had this pistol for about a year I love every aspect of this pistol although I did rebuild mine it has seen some serious action for example I was at Black ops Air soft field and I accidentally dug it into 4 inches of mud. I then continued to use it that entire game. Once I got back to my car I took it down and there was no mud inside the gun.
by Jakob K. on 03/10/2017
"I picked this up at my local shop. figured I'd leave a review here as they don't have a review section.

Pros -
1. Short, light trigger pull. Great for CQB situations as well as outdoor cover fire
2. Nice weight to it. Not too heavy, not toyishly light. All metal, and durable.
3. Easy cleaning and maintenance.
4. I love having to chamber a new round after reloading a mag. It adds a familiar feel for those who like to shoot milsim.
5. Great with .25s. This isn't a sniper or a rifle by any means, but if you get into a sticky situation, you can rely on this sidearm to get the job done at a medium range.

Cons -
1. Mags go empty about 3-4 fills.
by Stephen M. on 08/01/2016
"This is an AMAZING GUN!!! I bought two other mags and you will need over three if you are going to run the pistol alone. The CO2 amount hold through 3 full mags until the BBs fall out. The slide locks when the mag empties with BBs and reloading if awesome sounding and feeling! It kicks really hard and I cant get enough of it!!! GREAT SIDEARM!!!

Pros-
The Feel
Full Medal
The Sound
Great CO2 Consumption
Fits In Most Holsters
Black

Cons-
No Rails
Silver Outer Barrel
Extra Mags Are Different Color (Who Cares)
by Joshua C. on 06/28/2016
"This pistol is the most absolutely amazing airsoft pistol I have ever used.
Pros-
Amazing weight
Regulated velocity so you can use this in cqb fields and it is quite efficient on co2 compared to other co2 GBBS
Surprising range and accuracy with .25 gram bbs
Awesome kick that makes it very fun to shoot
Cons-
none at all


-Also i recommend using silicone oil with all Gbb pistols, it will help with the life of the pistols if you put silicone oil on to the valve that punctures the co2 cartridges. Also never dry fire any Gbb airsoft weapon, it can shorten the life span of the gun.
by Eduard E. on 05/19/2016
"this gun is amazing and very accurate. some people say it is a bad shot but they definitely can't aim then. full metal co2 beast. buy it if you have the change.
by adam r. on 12/29/2015
"I got this gun from my parents for Christmas full metal.

Pros:
Full metal
Nice weight
Threaded barrel
Slide locks back when mag is empty

Cons:
Loading mag is a great way to get rid of your fingernails
Not c02 efficant (3 reloads per cartridge.)
Hop up is near impoeable to adjust.

All in all I li e this gun you can put the tactical slide on it.
by pamela t. on 11/09/2015
"Great gun I had it for a month before there was problems with it probably my fault because of dry fire never dry fire but the parts are very easy and cheap to replace very simple to disassemble you can take almost everything off on the upper reciver with out a tool don't over lube it don't dry fire don't use cheap bbs you should be fine standard mag that comes with it is suppose to fit 14 but if you really try you can fit 19 plus 1 in the chamber great kick accurate easily up to 150 yards with .20 or .25 the best probably for this gun if ur hop up is ajusted right you can make shots up to 250 yards with .20 probably one of the best most simple airsoft pistols on this website just do research on it before you use it and figure out how to care for it these co2 gbbs can be very high maintenance
by Michael B. on 04/19/2015
"Everything about this gun is perfect you definitely wont be dissapointed with it.
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
by Matt V. on 01/27/2015
"I got this gun almost a year ago and have used it in many games. It has good range (for a pistol) and accuracy and a nice 320fps with .20's. The kick is great and it sounds awesome when being shot. The co2 is held in the mags and this gun is very gas efficient. The only Downside is the mags are very expensive.

Pros:
~ range and accuracy
~ weight and feel
~fps
~ gas efficient

Cons:
~ extra mags are expensive ($30 and they are map items)
by tyler w. on 01/20/2015
"Hi I am not a paid person nor do I work in any way with evike.
This gun is by far one of the best pistols I've ever owned. I just got it a week ago and it's super easy to use, comes with the tool to put the co2 in the mag. All spare mags come with the tool as well which I thought was pretty cool. The gun is super heavy and feel just like my real 1911. It surprisingly has a good amount of kick to it about as much as a .22 pistol. It's very accurate and performs perfectly . I highly recommend this gun to any player , new or seasoned