Reviews: Tactical Force Combat TF11 Mac11 Full Auto CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback by Maruzen

$78.95

15 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-UREX-2261010
Location: U12-127

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by ben b. on 2014-03-14 21:41:45
"Pros:
can fit in some holsters
light
great for indoor
mag is easy to reload.

Cons:
co2 leaks sometimes
mag sticks out in holsters
iron sights = poop.
by Chris P. on 2014-01-23 11:32:46
"This gun in my opinion is best for cqb. The only time i would recommend using this at a field is if you use it as a sidearm. The range is not the best, while its rate of fire is amazing. However with the rate of fire comes average gas efficiency. I could maybe get 2 magazines on a half semi/ half full auto burst before the gun would malfunction. the gun does not break, it just messes up when low on gas. for example, when i go through the first two magazines in 60 degree weather (reloading immediately after emptying it) the gun shoots fine. however, if i were to try to use the magazine a third time on the same cartridge, the gun will misfeed and shoot a two second long full auto burst regardless of which setting i am in. But again, the gun works for the first 2 mags on the same cartridge. (100 rds) i still love the gun 100 rds is a decent amount of shots for one cartridge. i definitely recommend this gun!

Pros:
light
compact
fits in the mp7 holster on evike (the m11 one was out of stock)
no leaks in the mags
has m11 threads
hard kick
EPIC rate of fire!
no misfeeds in first 100 rds
fairly accurate for a pistol in this price range (about 70 feet)
easy to load with included quick loader
you can easily de-cock the weapon (pull the bolt back and then pull the trigger while holding on to the bolt)

Cons:
Gas hog (kinda)
inaccurate for field
cheap feeling magazine
plastic outer barrel
doesn't work as well in the cold as other co2 guns
iron sights suck (its a m11, who uses iron sights)

All in all, i 100% recommend this weapon for cqb play or as a sidearm
by Claudio B. on 2013-12-02 15:16:14
"i brought this about a month ago and is incredible:
PROS
·rof is about 23 per second
·kick
·accurate with 25g bb
·no co2 problems
·a catridge of co2 lasts me 200 shots

CONS
·lightweight(the mag adds weight)
·mostly plastic exept iron sights, sling mount and internals
·YOU DONT HAVE IT

buy this if you want a bad booty gun
by Braydon E. on 2013-11-30 14:45:41
"this mac 11 is awesome! It has a insane rate of fire. The fps is great too, I would hate to be getting shot by this. This thing has tons of kick! It feels like a real gun!! it is made with a great material, i think polymer. it wont fit in any holsters so you'll have to use it as a primary weapon. Everything is very sturdy and nothing is wobbly.

Pros: Insane rof
great blow back kick
made with good materials
doesn't use alot of co2 one co2 cartridge= about 3 or 4 mags

Cons: runs out of ammo fast (cause the rof)
i got a extra mag and the mag leeked the co2 out and that was very annoying
by Robert L. on 2013-08-29 11:38:07
"I had this gun a while a go but i bought a clear version. I loved it but I had no extra money to buy more mags and CO2 so I sold it. But now I have some extra money soooooooooo... I BUYING A NEW ONE SOON :) !!!!!!!

Cons: Gas hog
Low FPS (could be pro)
Not accurate at all (could be pro if you like a spray and pray weapon)

Pros: Great 1st or 2nd weapon
GREAT for CQC
And in my view great in every way!
by Caleb M. on 2013-08-28 16:19:06
"i love how people say it runs out of co2 quickly, yeah thats if you go full auto all the time. it takes 2 secs to dump a 50 round mag. i had it for almost 2 years and it works great. took out a whole team with it twice. the only con is that the selector switch fell off but i got it glued back together and its working nice
by Jeremiah J. on 2013-08-14 11:39:11
"I like the gun but you have to arc it to get it to go long range. The co2 you need to run this gun is umarex co2. You can however put a rubber o ring in the bottom of your mag and then use craftsmen. Well at least that's what i did.
by Mikhail M. on 2013-08-05 16:18:57
"I had this gun for a few months and its awesome.

PROS:
1) Accurate
2) Lightweight (could be a con )

Cons:

1) Uses a lot of CO2, I mean A LOT (about 1 CO2 cartridge every full mag)
2) Came with a broken selector switch.

Overall a 4
by Michael S. on 2012-12-24 15:28:29
"Ok so Ive had this gun for a about a year or two and I have mixed feelings about this gun:

Pros:
The rate of fire is amazing!
Blowback
Looks really cool
Dosent cost to much


Cons:
Uses a lot of CO2
Range really isn't good
Fps is about 250

I would probably buy the KWA mac 11 if I could_......
by matt n. on 2012-08-10 15:36:55
"I have had this gun for about 3 months and ther is not one thing bad about it. It gts about 4 mags worth of bb's that is 200 rounds ? I think but it just fun cause it shoots so fast and has a good kickback. thank you for everything evike!!
by Andrew C. on 2012-05-05 20:14:20
"I've had this gun and it is a BOSS, inside of 20-30ft. Outside of that the pellets will just drop. I used it in forest matches against my friends and it was so great one of them had nightmares about it for weeks afterward. My only complaints are that after about a month, the safety selector fell off (no big deal), the other is that the magazines are somewhat low quality. I had problems with leaking from the beginning (no biggie, I can fix it), but after a couple months the leaking gas had frozen some of the metal parts and they snapped.
PROS
-Amazing ROF
-Good FPS
-Hannibal Lecter fear factor
-Sturdy build (for the most part)
CONS
-Terrible gas efficiency
- " range
-Shoddy mag quality
by tonya h. on 2012-02-14 21:32:09
"My friend has this gun and i think it is very hanndy for cqb.It its (about) 20 rps ands about 300-350 fps

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2