Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Condor MOLLE Triple Pistol Magazine Pouch (Color: Black)

10 Customer Reviews

by Mason R. on 03/02/2017
"Works perfect with my Elite Force 1911 mags. Stays nice and secure, and doesn't slouch. Also has that good Condor quality.
by Walter S. on 06/16/2016
"Great pouches!
The Molle straps on them are a PITA though.
They are not connected to the pouch, but rather free floating. Once they are on however, I love them!

Pros:
-Light
-Only non-$75 triple pistol pouch that's not a kangaroo
-sturdy
-Adjustable
-Holds HPA tapped mags

Cons:
-difficult Molle attachment

I use these pouches on my pistols only loadout, and they run really well! I had a fun weekend with these pouches.

Pick them up if you can't afford tacos!
by Giovanni O. on 01/30/2016
"I us this for MP5 magazines, it works well with full size mags, but it's even better with stubby MP5K style mags. :)
by Cory B. on 10/30/2013
"I bought this to be able to carry more magazines for my pistol. I say that is is worth is since it's only $11. I'm am able to carry 3 magazines and then 1 in the gun, but the only complaint that i have is the velcro. If you play a MilSim game it would be realistic but playing CQB or Field and being surrounded by enemies, they will hear you when you go for a magazine change because the velcro is loud. You can remove the straps that holds the magazines in place, but I wouldn't recommend that since you run the risk of having you magazine fall out when moving about. Other then that, it's worth the money and if you're going for a pure MilSim loadout or just something to hold you magazines.

PROS:

Holds 3 magazines
Holds a variety of magazines

CONS:

Velcro is loud and could alert enemies of your position
by John A. on 02/05/2013
"I bought this pouch for my Kc-02 short magazines. Surprising it's a snug fit. I also use it for my we m9 magazines and speed loader during pistol games. I have no complaints, it's a good multi purpose pouch for an affordable price.
by john l. on 02/21/2012
"These pouches are very good, but the one I ordered came broken, evike resent one to me and it works great now, the pouch fit m9 mags very well, as for hi capas you would need to do some adjusting, also can attach to belt vertically or horizontally.
by William C. on 06/30/2011
"awesome mag pouch. you have to do some adjusting if your running larger mags like any high capas
the velcro flaps come off completly so you just readjust them so there higher and your good to go.
by JULIA N. on 01/12/2017
"Good quality mag pouch made of durable materials. The only issue I have with it are that it doesnt fit my we m22 mags which is my fault not the companies. If you are looking for a quality mag pouch on a budget then this is a great option.
by William L. on 08/10/2014
"Pros
holds 3 mags or anything with a similar shape
has little pull tabs to help lift the flap that covers the magazine
durable for its price
strong velcro

Cons
weight of 3 GBB pistol mags for my m9 are too heavy for the pouch and it starts to violently slouch forward even when correctly attached to a molle vest or battle belt causing them to bounce around when running

thats only 1 con i see, but its kind of a big one that negates the pros. im close to ginving it a 3 instead of a 4 out of 5

6.5/10
by Steven P. on 05/08/2012
"It's a decent product, I wish the pouches were a little bit deeper but that's just nitpicking. I usually tuck the velcro straps in, I find that way it holds the magazines securely and you don't have to mess around with the velcro. Also helps because I run different magazines at different times, and this way I don't have to worry about adjusting the velcro straps every time.

My only concern is the MOLLE webbing on the back is more loose than on any of my other MOLLE gear. I don't suspect that will be a problem, they seem to hold securely onto my vest and it's nice to not have to fight with the straps to get them on there.