Reviews: Evike.com 48" Tactical Sniper Rifle & Shotgun Rifle Bag

$18.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: GB-TC48-EVIKE
Location: L7-916 V7-T3

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Greg I. on 2014-02-28 21:05:59
"The Rifle bag is great with one exception, the lengths of the two that I bought is only 42" and not the advertised 48". (Yes, I used an accurate tape measure)

Good old Evike does it again...
I think there's a problem between their ordering and shipping departments...
( do I take a chance and buy another and hope I get a 48" bag?)


Now back to the cases I did receive... They are nice. Good strong canvas like material, zipper, and shoulder strap with metal clips.
The Velcro flap that covers the 5 Magazine pouches is real secure when closed.
Good padding thickness also.
For the price($14.40), this is an absolute deal... if you get the right size... h*ll, even if its 42", its still a good deal.

The 5 stars is for the case...,not Evike.
by Ryan R. on 2014-01-07 10:16:18
"This can fit my CYMA M14 Socom with a scope mount and red dot along with my M9 if it is in the right spot. I was sad when it did not fit my shotgun along with the other two guns, but carrying two less guns is always better. Overall great buy for $18. If I get any more guns i might have to get a double gun back, but this is good for now. Best part is I can also use this for my real steel gun so the usability is endless. Great stuff evike 10/10
by Mr. A. on 2013-02-13 08:16:18
"great bag. fit my SVD dragonuv perfectly. if you add a scope or bipod or silencer to your SVD you'll probably have to take it off to fit it in the bag. the gun itself fits PERFECT with like .5in of wiggle room in the front/back. however for the price, you can't do better than this. 5/5 great product
by Robert D. on 2013-01-06 18:31:03
"Very nice bag. Padded well and it fits my 45" sniper with a winter bolt(it sticks out the side unlike most which lay flat against the gun) and a scope on it. It won't fit with the high rise scope mounts however but for $15 it's very nice. it also fits my shotgun and keeps it protected. Getting the bag wet will cause water to condense all over your gun though and it only has carrying handles so you can't put it over your shoulder.
by Wade S. on 2012-04-20 12:38:59
"For an inexpensive gun bag this is well worth the price. My Dragunov fits in it perfectly. Which I would have purchased a 2nd one.
by andrew g. on 2012-01-19 16:25:35
"Got this about a week ago. It is a very very snug fit on a UTG MK96. You have to spend a minute or two getting it in just right to zip it up. But it will fit rifle with scope , bipod & 2 mags in the bag. Wish it had a side pocket or two to put mags / bb's in.
by Tomas P. on 2011-11-30 20:26:49
"VERY nice bag, strong and thick material.

Fits my Dragonov SVD with scope as long as the mag is out of the mag well.
That's the way your supposed to store it anyway, right?

For $12 you can't go wrong.

5/5
by Hans N. on 2011-07-24 10:52:30
"5/5, Definately, holds my UTG L96 with scope really nicely, sturdy carry handles and great padded exterior. For 12 dollars this satisfies any longer weapon bag needs :D
by Matt C. on 2011-06-23 15:30:11
"This bag you can tell is made of very high quality fabric, and its thick! Great protection for your gun.
by John L. on 2011-06-04 19:30:07
"It fits my Matrix Ak Perfectly! BUt it would seem so small for a sniper.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)