Reviews: Matrix Trigger Assembly for VSR-10 MB-03 MB-07 BAR-10 AGM APS2 & Comp. Airsoft Sniper Rifles

$30.00 $25.50

8 Customer Reviews
Model: TG-MTX-MB03

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Holly H. on 2016-05-16 11:45:22
"The stock trigger box that came with my Bar-10 was pretty awful and did not last more than a week (it had some slam firing issues even with the stock spring). I bought this one and it has worked perfectly for a really long time now! I'd say this is the best trigger box for the price.

However, I suggest getting a 90 engagement trigger (yes, one of those expensive ones around $120-$150) if you ever plan on using a heavy spring. I won't buy one of those anytime soon only because my local field's fps limit is 400.

Pros:
Quick installation
Reliable
Durable
Cheap

Cons:
None really, but you won't be reliable in a high stress build, but I would expect nothing more out of a $30 trigger box.
by Jacob M. on 2015-12-16 19:56:26
"Great product! I have an AGM L96 that started to slam fire and I bought this to just replace the whole stock trigger assembly as I figured I might as well, unfortunately this did not come with the screws to mount it on, I had the original ones that WILL work for it, but if you don't have them for some reason, it's a bit of a bummer, after putting this in, it worked like a charm, now that I'm getting more into sniping, I'm going to throw this bad boy on a BAR-10 in the near future 5/5
by Mark K. on 2013-10-14 19:56:15
"Fixed up a gun before I sold it. It took a little bit of finagling but it ended up working well with a little TLC.

Pro: Quick fix
Pretty strong
Lasted 4000 shots of an M150
Easy to replace.

Con's: Minor tweaks needed to be done.
Does not include the screws for attachment


P.S. This will fit the WELL MB07 without many issues.
by Joe S. on 2013-03-31 19:25:15
"Awesome! Fixed my G-Spec after the stock sear finally wore out. Works great. The materials are very well made. No this is not a stock part: it's $30. Not over priced like Angel Custom parts (they really know how to get to your wallet with shiny objects...)
Got a slam firing problem or upgrading? Get this!
by Brandy B. on 2012-11-02 18:20:30
"Would this work with a Utg master sniper
by Noah A. on 2012-07-25 17:36:55
"i bought this too fix my WELL MB03 cause the spring catch snapped
but upon installing it and testing i tout it still makes my gun slam fire
im just going to send my gun in for maintenance so a professional can tell me whats wrong
othe why's this is a great trigger box full metal works great 4 out of 5
by jason c. on 2012-02-29 19:31:28
"These a great. They are full metal and extremely durable. I wish they would get some more back in stock because I really need one!!
by alex d. on 2012-02-17 19:34:05
"this is really nice took no time to set up. the parts are really sturdy and it feels very nice when you pull the trigger thanks Evike

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)