Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Umarex H&K Licensed USP Full Size CO2 Gas Non-Blowback Airsoft Pistol - Black

36 Customer Reviews

by Giovani B. on 08/23/2016
"A great starting pistol!! And a great deal!! Yes the slide lower receiver are plastic but the internals are metal which gives it a nice decent heavy feel. Shoots hard around 380 with a fresh a co2 . in hot temperatures , the fps will raise if the mag is not stored in a good cool place do to the hot pessure build up . might wanna store it in a cooler or something before chronoing. Hop up is NOT adjustabe so it doesnt have good that good of accuraccy beyond 50 feet (with .25) . the bbs start to drop around 70 -80 feet ( well at least mine using .25s') .
The pistol looks freakin great in hands and different then half of everybodys 1911.
I would recommend using .20s reason being...for a lil more range because the hop is fixed , you CAN NOT adjust it
Also the stock mag you get , its a 50/50 percent chance it might leak so be advised get a metal one with it aslo , evike does sell them which are good quailty
by Jake B. on 02/04/2016
"Owned this gun for several years now and still holds up very well. Simple and dependable. Very durable. My only complaint would be the trigger pull length and the trigger reset point are too long to allow you to engage multiple targets rapidly. Besides that, if your looking for a gun you don't want to baby and will be ready to rock when you need it, this is your gun. I would recommend buying a second or third magazine to go with this.
by Dick F. on 07/09/2015
"This gun is great for the cost. It shoops around 350 fps which makes it great for cqc. Its accurate up to 60' on a torso sized target. The mag isnt the best but for 30 bucks you get what you paid for. All in all Id recommend this to anyone who needs a good starter sidearm or a reliable yet cheap cqc sidearm.

Pros:
Cost
Accurate
Co2
Cqc legal

Cons:
No hop up
Plastic (but once again it's only $35)
Mag kinda sucks
Not blowback
by Matt S. on 06/06/2015
"Bought this at academy... actually pretty good to be from there. It holds a decent amount of BBs, and shoots accurately, that is until you dry fire it as much as I have.

Pros:
Cheap for a CO2 Pistol
Extra magazines are available here on evike
Looks nice, nearly 1:1 of the actual H&K USP

Cons:
Shoots terribly inaccurately after dry firing it a lot.
Not many hard holsters are made to fit this particular one, maybe another USP
holster will work.
That's all!
by nathan t. on 04/02/2015
"Ok so heres the deal. I have had this gun for 2 years. this thing will take anything and i mean ANYTHING you throw at it. Its been dropped in mud, sand, water you name it its been there. It has outlasted so many of my other guns. I eventually passed it on to my friend who just got into airsoft and it still works beautifully. This gun is worth every penny you pay for it. Id say this thing performs like an 100$ gun easily. This is a good gun if you know you will be in dirt or mud and this gun can also be painted. I would only reccomend it for private games considering its a little too powerful due to it being co2 non blowback. Also has hk trades despite the price.
by Dustin S. on 01/15/2015
"Your KWA just broke and you have no sidearm for the event is in a couple of days. Hop on evike and pick this little baby up. It is seriously not a bad little sidearm at all. It makes a perfect backup pistol if anything happens to your primary sidearm in a match. In all my years of airsoft, I've always preferred Non-blowbacks. They have always been more reliable than blowbacks for me. Its cheap, but it's a steal.

PROS
-Cheap (cheap isn't always bad)
-It's nice quality
-it performs decent
- licensed by H&K themselves (They manufacture the real firearm)

CONS
-fps is too high. It may shoot too high for your CQB field.
- it's obviously not a 140$ gun
- not really a con on the guns part, but more of Evikes part. My local walmart offers this gun for 35$
by Rob S. on 09/07/2014
"This is easily one of the best beginner pistols. This thing is really accurate and shots at about 360 fps. I have really small hands and this thing still feels pretty nice, when I first heard of the weight and size I had second thoughts, don't let anything keep you from getting this pistol. Also, if you're mag leaks just clean it with silicone oil and maybe tighten the valve.
by Jack B. on 09/06/2014
"I'll just get right to the point, this gun is very, very good. I bought this as my first airsoft gun and I love it, my friends who are very experienced say that this is so smooth and so great, especially for $45. I have all pros and no cons for this gun all I will say is when and if you decide to but it, make sure to buy some silicon oil and watch a YouTube video on how to take the slide off and lube the right up, also spray some on the tip of the co2 cartridge as it goes into the magazine and you will be fine. Lastly I wanted to mention the fact that the trigger pull is absolutly compleatly fine, some complain about this, to each his own I suppose because everyone who's shot my gun including my self have found nothing wrong with the trigger pull. Overall I have nothing but good to say about this gun and I really do believe that this is one of the best starter competive airsoft guns out there, for a real game or skirmish, I hope that if you are looking to get into airsoft that you will chose this fantastic gun to do it.
by Thad P. on 08/28/2013
"This is a great "little" pistol. It is ade of ABS plastic from what I can tell but is pretty well built considering that.

Pros:
-Hits hard but not so hot that it will be unable to play in most games.
-strong construction, no problems so far
-excellent gas usage, because it is NOT a gbb it saves a lot of gas. (One co2 cartridge will last a few mags)
-pretty accurate, but nothing special. (Hey it's a pistol!)
-polymer mag, can buy extras as well as metal mags (poly mags are very light)
-hop up, but I don't know where yet...

Cons:
-trigger pull and length are a bit obnoxious.
-non blow back (not a real problem for me but some may dislike it as the packaging does not state this info.)
-mags tend to empty rather quickly (may just be me, 16 round mag)

Overall it's an excellent pistol for a bigginer or a veteran looking for a good co2 pistol for a cheap price.
Don't be discouraged because of the price, it is a great investment!
by Jeremiah J. on 07/26/2013
"This is actually one of my favorite airsoft guns. There are a lot of good qualities to the gun including comfortable grip, good fps, fun to use, fun to duel wield, intimidating, and cheap magazines but there are some drawbacks that bring quality down quite a bit in my opinion. The hammer is for show and plastic but moves, Slide kinda easily comes off, My mags don't leak much but still some.

Overall i give this gun my seal of approval even if it is not top notch.
by Jesse G. on 10/07/2012
"This is one of the best and most affordable CO2 pistols on the market. It is an absolute blast to shoot!

Pros:
Very conservative on CO2
Accurate
Grip feels great
Accurate representation of the real steel
Affordable
The non blowback feature actually helps me out with keeping the gun steady and on target
Shoots as fast as you can pull the trigger

Cons:
Can't find the hop-up
Not sure if you can disassemble
Clips not easily available

Overall, this gun is worth every penny, even though its pretty cheap. I prefer this pistol over most green/red gas pistols.
by Sindy T. on 07/23/2012
"The H&K USP is a great co2 pistol here is a list of pros and cons

Pros:
Trademarks
Weight
Cheap
Great fps
Range
Get a lot of shots out of one co2

Cons:
Can't find the hop up
Non blowback
by Revan K. on 02/07/2012
"The Umarex USP is a very good sidearm. I like it for its weight, and it's feel, even though it's made from ABS plastic. I have yet to use it on the feel, but I have used it in a test run, and it's great. This weapon is good for CQB, and its range and accuracy are amazing. If you want a good CO2 powered pistol that feels nice, and has good weight; this is the gun for you.


Pros:
Good weight to it
Durable ABS plastic
Accurate
Doesn't jam


Cons:
The only con for this gun is extra clips, those are hard to find
by Victor B. on 12/08/2011
"This is a really good and inexpensive gun. Despite being made of plastic, it is very solid and survived after I dropped it a good number of times. It gets A LOT of shots in a co2 cartridge along with very good power. I really like the sights on it, both front and back have white dots on them. The only downside about this gun is the co2 is in the mag, which is very inconvenient. But other than that, it is a very good gun and I use it in all of my games.
by Eddy B. on 10/11/2011
"This gun is awesome ive used it in 5 games the 2 weeks ive had it and it shoots harder than my aeg rifle. my rifle broke on me in a game and this gun worked like a charm

Pros: Shoots Hard, feels realistic, mag release is good, has a nice trigger pull

Cons: not metal all (abs), hard to find mags

all in all a great sidearm