Reviews: Avengers "Skull" Iron Face Lower Half Mask (Silver Grey)

$15.00 $12.75

10 Customer Reviews
Model: Mask-M03SK-S
Location: U8-107 WO10-21

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Dan T. on 2013-01-20 08:40:17
"I got this mask back in December for Christmas, and it looks really cool with my face setup of this, a socom helmet, and some tinted goggles.
Pros:
Looks cool
Easily ventilated
Strong
Durable

Cons:
Not very low profile(it's hard to aim down my sights)
Not the most comfortable mask out there.
If you are a heavy breather and play in the cold, if you get hit there, the condensation of your breath will splash in your face inside.
by Charles F. on 2012-03-19 14:05:39
"Being a support gunner I have to say it's completed my loadout.

Pros:
Vents very well
I'm a big guy and it fits great
Easy to breath with it on so if you hate paintballs masks get this and some full seal goggles.
Easy to aim down sights

Cons:
There is very little padding on the interior of the mask so sometimes the plastic edging will since directly on your cheeks which can be a little uncomfortable.
by Kadeem G. on 2012-01-10 08:13:35
"The mask provides great protection very comfortable and allows for easy breath
by daniel o. on 2011-03-13 22:00:42
"Got this mask around halloween when evike was having their awesome 20% off all gear sale! Let me say, this mask is awesome!! It looks intimidating on the field and protects perfectly. I shot it with a 380 FPS gun from point blank and it left a dent no deeper than 2mm

Pros:

Looks awesome!!
Color is sweet
It's a skull
Protects very good
Can withstand a strong gun from close

Cons:

Looks kinda bulky,so not really for the small headed person



Overall GREAT MASK! Good performance and Awesome Looks! Thanks Evike!
by Isaac V. on 2011-03-01 13:01:10
"This mask is FREAKING AWESOME. I have the exact same mask except it covers your whole face and has metal mesh eye covers.

Pros:
The Fearsome look.
Lightweight
Covers all of the front of your face
Durable

Cons:
Can be hard to loosen and tighten again but it should be hard to figure out



This mask is amazing and a must have. The fearsome look is just a bonus to the sweet amount of protection it gives. Great buy
by RJ W. on 2011-02-21 22:24:14
"This is a very cool mask, a bit bigger then the original Iron Face but not a problem.It fits great once you adjust it. Works well with goggles and helmet.

Pros
•Functional
•Looks Cool
•Intimidating,hope i spelled that right
Cons
•There is a tooth missing on purpose but it looks like a bb could go through the hole but still very unlikely
by Walt Z. on 2010-12-13 19:52:22
"I just got this today. It is pretty bada$$ looking. the only thing is that I wear glasses, and have bigger goggles because of it. It shouldn't be a problem with shooting glasses, or smaller goggles.

Pro:
Awesome details
Awesome looking
Intimidating

Con:
Uncomfortable because of my glasses. This only applies to me really.

Overall:
You should buy this. For $22 you get: intimidation, awesome looks, and you save a lot of money on your car insurance. Er, I mean uh, you save money buying this half mask than buying a different mask.
by Kevin S. on 2010-09-07 15:12:59
"I just got this mask today and it is great. its bigger than I expected but I dont care it looks like it would scare the crap out of someone during a game haha. I give it a 5/5 star rating for awesomeness!!!

pros:

fits great
very comfortable
very intimidating

cons:

it looks like its missing a tooth LOL
thats pretty much it
by dylan u. on 2010-09-06 17:49:18
"what helmet is that ? and i bought this product today !

so detailed
looks great with flap jack goggles
doesnt break easily i steped on this accidentaly and it didnt break



cons

nothing :)

what helmet is that ? i wanna buy it
by Eric T. on 2010-08-31 18:48:39
"Awesome mask. I got the black one but I will review all 3 colors as they are all the same.

Pro:
Comfortable
Detailed
Awesome look
Fits most of my goggles perfectly
Intimidating
Planning on using it this Halloween too

Con:
None

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)