Reviews: Limit One Per Order - Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

63 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019 WO13-M02

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by shengfu w. on 2015-09-02 11:46:53
"UPDATE:

I did a stress test by stepping on it. It's now in fifty pieces. Nuff said.
by Adam s. on 2015-08-27 18:46:06
"Bought it as a joke, shot it, broke it after the first shot, shot it to pieces with a airsoft sniper rifle! Best as a gun to shoot at.
by Darrin L. on 2015-08-08 19:00:36
"I ran out of ammo for my DMR and was thinking of surrendering when I remembered I had this in my pocket, I knew if I threw it at someone they would be out, so I got down and crawled to the enemy base. They saw me a few seconds later and opened fire so I rolled into cover behind a pallet. I pulled the UKARMS M9 out and realized that I could only throw it if I was within 20 feet (field rule) so I decided to empty it's clip as a joke. I sighted in at a guy with a ak and fired one BB, suddenly it's polarstar fusion ultra engine came to life, the BB laser initiated, and a consistent stream of BBs flew at him at 9000 feet per second, the gun caught on fire from the 100 RPS and melted. I looked around and the concrete buildings had BB holes in them, the trees all knocked down, and the guy, he was killed instantly.

I have hidden the UKARMS M9 away in a safe place so NO ONE may ever use it again.
by Vance D. on 2015-07-11 17:47:23
"This gave me MLG aimbot and I got a Call of duty black ops 6 tactical nuke in the first minute of the game. buy this if you want to be an mlg pro.
by bridget b. on 2015-06-22 12:04:23
"i bought it i shot it.






LIKE A BOSS!!!!


i call this gun the "git rekt`d nO0b" because it is too op

i love sarcasm :)
by CHRISTOPHER G. on 2015-06-08 14:34:21
"You are in an intense game with only the best of the best players, you run out of ammunition in your AEG and you are the last man alive on your team. Your enemies close in on you, your heart pounds as you hear the bb's snapping by you, you have lost all hope, but then you remember... You "wasted" your money on this fine piece of plastic from China. You take this out of your holster, pull back the slide and with each shot you sear the flesh of every player around you. Even the most hardened of operators cry for their lives as you shatter their facemasks, their goggles, and their stupid pathetic dreams of ever playing airsoft again, with each blindingly powerful headshot. You feel the rage of a thousand underpaid chinese factory laborers in each shot from this weapon. It pulses up your arm and into your chest, making your soul scream "RUN YOU COWARDS! FOR YOUR EFFORTS ARE IN VAIN! YOU WILL ONLY BE SHOT IN THE BACK!" As you stare down upon the carnage, the muzzle is red hot and smoking with carcinogenic fumes caused by the heating of the high quality plastic. Breath it in, yes. One survivor pathetically crawls legless and bleeding towards the mangled corpse of his fallen comrade, you walk over to this worthless piece of meat and point your doombringer at his head. He says to you in a shaking voice "You killed him... it is just airsoft" You aim your weapon at him and say "Shut up, Dad" as your handcannon punishes every part of his anatomy from point blanck. The police arrive, with their inferior "real steel" weapons. You will be no man's prisoner, for you are a God among men. You aim at their unsuspecting silhouettes, slowly you squeeze the trigger preparing to mark history as the greatest warrior alive, and the slide falls off of your gun.
Don't buy this product.
by Jared M. on 2015-03-11 14:08:26
"This is shooting about 10,000FPS and seriously kicks butt. I killed over 50 people in the first 3 seconds of the round. And if it breaks you can use the pistol for a melee weapon. (because it will probably break anyhow.)
by Elias R. on 2015-02-21 16:51:07
"This gun was AWSOME. Why pay for a 90 dollar gun when u have something that shoots WAY better for 90 times less! I totally recommend it! No upgrades needed for anything because the FPS is so good I shot through 3 cinder blocks and they all just blew up. Good for airsoft games against people you hate 10/10 best gun ever

Pros:
FPS broke my chronograph
Perfect for Mil-SIM evens
Very tactical with a gun sling
Pro players went wild when they saw this gun
When testing the range, I just saw the bb go straight up into the sky
No drop or cuve just buy any bb
Imposible to jam
Very compact
Used by our military's special ops today

Cons:
None at all this gun is the dream every peniless man wants BUY IT

*Sarcastic review, just for fun :)
by shengfu w. on 2015-01-10 06:01:08
"This gun is just for lols, but it wasn't as poopy as I thought it would be.
Pros:
The plastic is cheap, all right, but they made it thick enough so it dosent flex
Fits your hand very nicely
Magazine slides out very nice
No wobble
Cons:
Cheap packaging (obviously)
Low mag capacity (although you can just order this every time u order so u get to mag swap on the field)
Frequently jams (I sorta expected it)
Now if you were going to buy a pack of trident gum I would recommend this more because the gum will last you one week but the pistol will last you at least 2 weeks.
by Sean E. on 2014-12-13 21:15:04
"So I was about to enter an airsoft tournament not that long ago, but I needed a nice pistol that was accurate, fast, and could go a long distance, and then I found this beauty, never in my life could I ask for such a airsoft gun that could make even the pros jealous. I went out to that tournament and won, not the mention I was the MVP. Thanks to this I got 58 kills and didn't even die once, THIS IS A MUST BUY, if you don't they might realize it's actual worth and raise is to $140 most likely.

PROS:
Accurate
Fast
Long Range
Can shoot up to .43G BBs without a problem
Durable
Really intimidating

CONS:
Sometimes its so powerful they won't let me use it at some fiels
by Mr C. on 2014-11-24 08:49:49
"This is the best gun on the market. I bought it 1 month ago and it works great. I used it at an event near me and got 50 kills with it.

Pros:
It's fun
Looks cool
People got jealous over it

Cons:
The fps is too low
The range is low

Over all I BURNT IT. I SPRAYED SILICON OIL ON IT AND BURNT THE THING TO NOTHING. COMPLETE TRASH. 10/10 WOULD BURN AGAIN.
by Joshua R. on 2014-11-08 11:15:13
"The gun came broken, cracked in half. DO NOT GET. I got it for laughs, too bad it didnt last long enough.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...