Reviews: Bone Yard - Box of Things from Evike.com Scrap Yard

$35.00 $25.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

59 Customer Reviews
Model: BY-Junkyard

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Andrew B. on 2016-07-12 07:41:47
"I have ordered about 8 of these, and I order as much as I can afford when possible. In my opinion they are a great investment because you always get random stuff that will total triple or quadruple how much you payed for it.
Also, great for ebay selling

10/10 would buy
by James S. on 2016-05-24 16:19:54
"Awesome deal for the avid airsoft tech. My big items were an elite force 1911 slide, aug body, and tavor gearbox, along with some other stuff
by Mikhail M. on 2016-05-20 19:50:28
"I was reluctant at first, since i knew that this was all very random and there was a big chance to get useless stuff, but i lucked out.
Here is what i got:
1)Avengers Air flow type bump helmet -Arid Foliage
2) APS 13" Guardian RIS set
3) Metal body for classic army CA33
4) G&P M4 gbb magh
5) APS real wood stock for ak74
6) some smaller stuff not worth mentioning.

I am extreamely happy and will be ordering this again.
Thank you Evike.
by Greg H. on 2016-03-10 14:35:13
"This may not be false advertising, but it is a very deceitful business practice.

contents of my bone yard box were:
ASG Ball Cap
Colt 25 springer (new)
G&G Armament Magazine
G&G Armament Airsoft Guns Catalogue
G&P Shopping Bag
Open Bottle of 200 .25 bbs
by Matt N. on 2016-03-09 15:33:35
"Worst $70 spent ever. I got what the other guy got. Magazine, hat, bags, 500 bb's, terrible springer. Absolutely useless garbage. Not usually this disappointed but I was expecting atleast a single Airsoft gun piece. Not something to just lose $70 dollars on. Both my boxes were the exact same
by Soctt H. on 2016-03-08 15:16:27
"I hate to be that guy to complain but I got actual crap. I was excited in the hopes for getting mags, gear, gun parts, numerous patches, sights, etc... The reviews are what sold me on spending the 35$ on somthing I really don't need in hopes to get some cool extras. Well I received extras alright
-action sports ball cap (garbage)
- gp small reusable shopping bag (garbage)
- mechanix gloves sticker
-2 catalogs (garbage)
1 patch
And the only things that may have made this maybe worth any trouble (but not worth 35$
2 colt 25 springers

Granted it was a mystery so it ain't 100% their fault and yes I did get two springers, (15$ total?) but the rest was crappy promotional products.
So live and learn, maybe it's my luck, but I will never be purchasing one of these again.
Thx Evike
by Owen A. on 2016-03-07 19:45:52
"First off, let me say that this is a hit or miss type item, it is a mystery box, but I believe by reading the other reviews that you will probably get something good.

I got:
A full metal foregrip with flashlight (flashlight is broken and was not able to fix it)
A knife holster
A SWAT patch
A inner barrel for M4?
A M4 stock
A piston with plastic teeth
A rail system (no idea what gun)
A plastic silencer
A Li-Po/Li-Fe/NImh charger with wall adapter
And the best thing: a fully functional evike chronograph with charger (missing outer silver part)
I also received a very nice pair of pants that actually fit me, a tan condor bag, an eagle force grenade launcher shell, and a broken case for a pistol (junk)
by Alonso V. on 2016-03-07 14:26:37
"There was absolutely nothing of use in my package. I do not count
two paper magazines (Magazines you read)
two hats
one springer (something i did expect and liked)
one gas blowback magazine (broken which is something I did expect and liked)
and two packs that are plastic and quite useless.
a barrel mount for the biggest barrel ever.
and a patch
that's essential I got...

Yeah... I'm not doing this again...
by Jason R. on 2016-03-02 18:28:24
"I ordered 2 boxes

lots of good parts with minor issues easily fixed, 5 m4 aeg mag, 2 have feeding issues, 1 gas m4 mag, 2 metal AK mags one is missing the feed spring. broken scar folding stock, acr retractable stock with broken locking latch, full metal WG M84 gas pistol lower and mag, 3 m16/m4 fixed front sights, angel custom flash hider, shotgun pistol grip, 2 QD scope mounts, bone yard undead apocalypse mp9 with no mag, 2 m16/m4 outer barrels and flash hiders, 1 AUG outher barrel and flash hider, m16 carry handle, lots of rail covers, plastic G&G m4 lower, about 4000 .25g bb. small type chargers and a bunch of miscellaneous items like wires, internals, springs, screws and patches.

I am very happy with these 2 boxes and will order more
by Mark B. on 2015-11-25 11:41:43
"I got...
1-g&p v3 gearbox
1-ump high cap
1-m4 high cap
1-g36 mid maybe low cap
2-m4 muzzle brakes
1- bag of rail segments.
4- murder oil patches
1-swiss arms laser
1- multicam plate carrier
1- multicam helmet
And a little random stuff
by Amber B. on 2015-11-23 21:09:43
"Ok so I got xl acu pants (new), od hydration pact with blatter(New), elbow pads (new), two red lasers both in working order, hi capa outer barrel(New), 1911 metal slide(used), spring pistol(New), butt stock(New), rubber knife (used), gas mag missing bottom and a metal rail to a gun not sure what type. All in all a great deal!!!!!!!!!! I'll be buying more of!!!!
by Michael K. on 2015-11-21 23:09:39
"Just...wow. For $35 got a WE XDM lower receiver missing the hammer and magazine (no use to me), a tightbore barrel for my 18c (new!), Angel custom speed loader (broke but repaired now), probably a dozen patches, a tac vest that retails for $180, 800 round M4 electric winding dual mag missing the battery and charger so unsure if it's operable or not (looking forward to fixing this), new picatinny rail covers in OD, a Serpa-style paddle holster for g-series (wanted one for awhile!), a busted sniper magazine (trash), tac-light rail holder (needed one), mock silencer (new), AK flash mag, stickers and sample bb's galore, and a few other things I haven't even identified yet! I couldn't believe how much stuff they sent. It was over 11 lbs for just the Box of Things, I definitely got lucky with this one. Thanks Evike!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5