Reviews: Evike.com Light Weight Airsoft Mil-Sim "Dead Rag" (Compact / Polyester)

$3.00

16 Customer Reviews
Model: ACC-DR-01
Location: D2-059

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Chandler S. on 2014-06-02 13:47:19
"Great product quality and very bright just had to spray it with axe cause it stunk
by Jordan B. on 2014-02-04 15:21:56
"It's a dead rag and does it's job, the material is quality as well.
by David P. on 2014-01-18 20:10:23
"I didn't get this because I wanted a dead rag, I got it because I wanted to rock Evike swag; however, the logo was already slightly wore when I got it, I still use it and still like it, I just wish it would last longer.
by Will A. on 2013-08-24 19:34:57
"I got one of these as a preregister gift at a game and ill have to say im glad i had it when i swaped to my pistol. my pistol jamed so i removed the slide and it was full of dirt, so i start trying to clean it with my shirt but i couldnt get deep enough so open my extras pouch and pull out the red rag and just wipe everything clean then put the side back on and continued on.
by moses r. on 2013-07-30 16:16:03
"Its made out of a silk like material which i was expecting and on side was worn down a bit and the evike.com emblem was faded. But it does stand out and i recommend it.
by steven o. on 2013-04-07 18:08:46
"Great when your hit stands out since its a deep red overall 5/5 always great to have since most fields say you need to have one to play
by steven o. on 2012-11-01 11:46:10
"really nice dead rag i reccomend it.
by cody h. on 2012-08-17 13:58:19
"just got mine today... im very happy with it ( and unlike every one else mine has no smell to it) its light and shiny.... a must have for every airsoft player
by Michael H. on 2011-11-28 15:26:15
"I was at the facility yesterday and evikr had supplyed a bunch of these, so me and my friends were shoving them in each others faces and trust me they stink. but other than that the do what they are meant to and they look pretty cool. i say buy one because if your being unloaded on sometimes the people cant here you and just keep shooting and i wish i had one of these when it happend to me.
by Trenton B. on 2011-09-24 21:56:48
"Great item! I got two...not as big and thick as I expected but it's still worth it...get two,It didn't smell too bad just put some deodorant spray on it and it will be fine.
by Marc B. on 2011-02-07 21:06:18
"So I just needed a dead rag and I picked one up here, got it in the mail, opened the package, and immediatly dry heaved. This thing literally smells like someone was wiping vomit off a christmas dress, other than that it does exactly what its meant to.


Pros:
It's a legit dead rag
bright
Cool Evike logo =D

Cons:
Smells like rotting flesh
by Nick P. on 2011-01-10 16:32:52
"Got this for free from a "sponsirship" box from my local game. It smells like crap, but works well for cleaning out a GBB and to whip out when you get out. I made a pull ring that attaches to it, so I can pull it out quickly so people know I am out.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2