Reviews: CYMA CM036 Full Metal AK74-M Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Battery & Charger (Real Wood)

$170.00 $136.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM036A
Location: L4-055

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Elan S. on 2012-06-15 18:24:09
"I got this gun in the boneyard, but I figured I'd write a little review here also.

The wood is pretty darn good, although I do worry about the stock, slightly. It's a little thin at some spots, but that's to be expected. My receiver was broken in several different pieces, so if you're expecting this to last forever, you might be expecting too much! Having said that, it's solid as heck, and from what I can tell, it shoots really well. I love the wood colored mags too. Nice touch.

Bottom Line: Be careful with it!
by logan v. on 2012-03-31 13:00:00
"Oh my god i got this thing a week ago still going like it was brand new. this thing shoots stupid fast
Pros
shoots hard
real wood
full metal
sturdy
relativly light for a big guy like myself maybe a lil heavy for a smaller guy

Cons
the hardguard is a lil wobbly not to worryed
my mag release came out of a lil hole but just put it back in and hadnt happend again
mag is real wobby (like most ak mags) a few peices of eletrical tape on each side will fix

overall i would definatly recomend 18% off coupon was only $157 thats with shipping. shoots hard full metal real wood this is a steal go ahead and buy it
by Sean M. on 2010-09-15 17:33:54
"So I just got this gun from my friend who only shops here and all I have to say is that this gun is amazing. Once I got the the hop up adjusted it is very accurate and reaches about 110 feet, which is pretty good. Its shooting about 400 fps and the rof is good. I also really like that it has real wood for an extra 30 bucks which makes it feel more realistic but makes the gun heavier, its not a problem for me but might be for some one else. Over all this gun is great and I would recommend it to anyone who's experienced or just getting into airsoft.
by nick p. on 2010-04-02 06:04:40
"my friend got this gun and it kills and its shaky but still amzing gun 5 stars
by mike g. on 2009-04-23 13:17:55
"okay i got this gun a few days ago for my birthday only one bad part about this thing the stocks a little wobbly okay maybe two the mag is plastic but i just used the one on my other Ak im more of an AK type of person and iv had like three and like 7 airsoft guns and this this is just amazing only way to put it i haven chronod it yet but out of box fps was atleast 450 no lie this thing could make 50 cent crie it hurt! iv never been shot by it but i shot a kid up my street with it from atleast 30 feet away and he was wearing like two sweat shirts and the welt was black and blue and no lie the size of my thumb nail and if your a sniper and you dont want a bolt action get this strap it with a bi-pod li pol battery or the one in it get like a dragonore small type mag on it and you will be in love take down power is like 50 yards and it stays accuret at least 60 or 70 yards and yeah this is real meatal real wood the weight takes some getting used to but it doesnt really matter you just need to hold it a lil i havent been in full combat with it just like gorilla war fair and it just doesnt seem fair it out ranges alot of my friends guns by yards by far get this gun i dont think maruis could be better than this worth every penny and if you do get it use some gorilla glue or somthing on the stock when you do tht the only thing you have to worry about is shooting someone too close wel thts it odios
by jory h. on 2009-02-23 14:22:00
"i got the akm a week ago and all i can say is wow very very great gun if you want a good ak47,akm,ak74. get cymas very great guns. 5 stars all the way
by Paolo M. on 2009-01-20 03:57:26
"Technically, this gun is supposed to be called an AKM instead of an AK-74. Great AEG though.
by Brian C. on 2008-12-27 16:49:26
"The FPS is not a joke. My friend got this gun and it was shooting 453 right out of the box. ROF was good too. If you want to get an AK47, I definitely recommend this gun. Very sturdy and nicely built. You definitely get your money's worth out of this, maybe even more.
by Alex L. on 2008-12-26 16:47:23
"Real wood? Full Metal? 380-460 FPS!? THIS IS A STEAL

in all of my airsoft experiances i have nevr seen a deal like this!

If you have the money, GET IT

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)