Reviews: Magazine for WE Marui M9 Series Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistols by WE - Black

$24.00 $19.68

15 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-WE-M9B
Location: L8-039 SF-052

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Brett T. on 2014-04-24 07:14:45
"It' s an extra magazine, all metal, does it's job perfectly. I wish it were a little cheaper, but I can understand considering all of the metal. Love it, will buy more soon.
by Walter S. on 2014-04-17 13:58:05
"Fits in the HFC full metal m9 very well, even better than the one included. 5/5
by Ryan R. on 2014-01-28 18:13:17
"These work great in a Socom Gear M9A1 SOF. No wobble or gas leaking. Keep the mag lubed and there wont be a problem.
by Eric B. on 2013-09-03 09:25:07
"using these in a HFC M190, which along with the gun has been dropped quite a few times. had to replace the plastic feed piece once for 5$ but that's it. if they leak on you take the valves out and soak them with silicone. great buy
by Andy P. on 2013-06-04 19:42:26
"Overall, this is an excellent gas gun magazine. I've had a few leak problems with other magazines I've owned, but not this one. WE seemed to do a good job with this one. The magazine is full metal and holds about 25 rounds. There is an opening that allows you to load it with a speedloader, but I personally prefer loading individually. In the past year I have had no magazine leaks in spite of numerous cases where I accidentally dropped it. Overall, the magazine feeds well and can easily take HFC134, green gas, propane, or whatever else you want to try in it. The only downside I have had with this magazine is the paint scrapes relatively easily. All in all, a great magazine
by James L. on 2013-06-04 19:42:02
"This clip will work for the "FULL METAL M9 GOVERNMENT SPECIAL FORCE LIMITED EDITION AIRSOFT GAS BLOWBACK"

Mine all hold 22 rounds of .23 grams, though people say they get 25 in them. I have never had a problem with gas leaking, and the mags are full weight like an actual beretta mag (nice touch).
by John H. on 2013-06-04 19:41:41
"These mags are great! they perform perfectly in my m190. I even dropped then straight out of the gun in the heat of battle and still work and look fine. Very sturdy; great buy!
by Nate O. on 2013-02-18 19:41:58
"These mags are the only mags I buy for my M9 anymore, but they still could use a little work. The fill valves, unfortunately, do not last all that long, though I'm not sure why. I find myself having to drop the valves (oring and all) into silicone oil after every game I run them.
Pros:
Good mags, never had feed issues
firing valve is second to none (in my opinion)
Tight, sturdy fit, no wobble

Cons:
Fill valves lack longevity
cheap andonized finish wear off easily
no lock for BB filling (easily dealt with, but still something to be mentioned)
by Christiana O. on 2012-03-10 18:48:07
"Great weight, and size. Perfect second mag, for my WE M9.

Pros:
Awesome quality
Good size

Cons:
Heavy
by peter y. on 2011-03-08 20:10:14
"nice mag. fits and works like it should. (KWJ M9). the finish is a matte/flat black. NOT gloss black. this is a WE mag though. just like the the picture it has a big WE logo on the bottom.

NOTES:
- fits and works like it should.
- matte/flat black finish.
- WE logo on bottom.
*we'll see how to seal hold up to propane over time...
by Stone F. on 2011-02-23 14:03:29
"IF YOUR MAG MAKES A NOISE WHEN YOU SHAKE IT THEN YOU DON'T NEED A NEW MAG!!!
Simply take the 2 pins out of the bottom and then take the bottom out. There is a barrel type thing in it, hammer it back into the base and it's good as new. Also I the top broke then buy a new feeder lip. Take the pin out at the top for that.
by Eric C. on 2010-10-01 17:57:17
"Works as expected.

I have a full metal WE M9 and a HFC M9. This magazine works like a charm on both gun.

Pro:
Can finish all the rounds in the mag under regular firing rate.
Holds 26 rounds.
Fits guns perfectly
Works good.
Not deep charging valve like some of the 1911 models.

Con:
Don't work very good when temperature is under 50 degrees....but then this applies to all gas gun mags.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2