Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Airsoft Shark Muzzle Flashhider for Airsoft AEG (Thread: 14mm Negative)

33 Customer Reviews

by David L. on 02/03/2017
"All i can say is do NOT test this on any thing you plan on having for a while cuz just so happened to shatter my friends window. Would give 500 out of 2 if possible
by Garrett B. on 08/17/2016
"This is awesome. Fully metal.

Some notes:
- Its not black, its a really dark grey
- 2 & 3/16 inches long
- 1 Inch wide
by Tyler H. on 03/23/2015
"Got this for my kwa sr7 and it looks amazing! Had no trouble getting it on, though the washers it came with confused me some.Basically there is one washerwith alif that contains about 5 paper thin other washers. I tried those but I couldnt get the muzzel brake (labeled here as a flash hider but in reality it is a muzzle brake) to tighten in the proper position (with the 2 small holes at the top or 12:00). I used the old washer that was already on my gun as well as all the paper thin washers which allowed me to tighten the muzzle brake enough for it to stay in its proper position. I could tighten it more but I dont think it is going any where. I try bumb it with my hand to see if it'd spin and it doesn't. Also I keep the orange tip in my gun case just in case I go to travel to a game or if for some reason you were going to fly to a game. I imagine they would let you fly your gun.
by Nolan C. on 03/18/2015
"It's a great flash hider but be carful with transitions it will stab in to your leg and it will hurt but it is worth the pain
by Kyle W. on 03/10/2015
"Very intimidating flash hider, It is about 1.75 in long, comes with shims and a barrel washer. With that you are able to line up the flash hider with the rail system to have a clean look to the gun. Will be getting more of these for different guns.
by Joseph K. on 11/16/2014
"Best flash hider I could find. I wouldn't have anything else. Mine is on my KWA G36C. It looks flat out freakin awesome! It is built super durable & is very heavy. It's solid metal for sure. It has a blue steel or dark grey color but looks perfect on my KWA G36C. It actually matches the color of polymer perfectly. And the spikes are most definitely sharp. You could barely bump someone & they would bleed. Just be careful with it. I have never even touched anyone with mine. Overall you can't beat this flash hider! It's the best out there, hands down in my opinion!
by Joshua C. on 09/20/2014
"This thing is sick looking! I put this on my G&G GR16. It screws on nice and smooth. I highly recommend this flash hider! Just be careful running around corners! ; )
by gary scrivner s. on 02/24/2014
"This flash hider is great, if you are going for an aggressive flash hider and scar the crap out of a guy who is looking down the barrel of your gun then BUY THIS FLASH HIDER. this flash hider is made out of a strong metal and has kind of a black grey finish. But the big beauty about this flash hider are the teeth they are AWESOME the teeth are super sharp and look bad ass. If you want to look bad ass or like and operator running in the field then get this flash hider!!!!!!!
by brandon S. on 02/04/2014
"This thing is awsome. Put it on my kwa cqr mod1 and it makes a very distinctive sound when fireing instead of the normal tap it makes a very sharp pop. If your playing in a building like let's say at an operation lion claws event it boron Cali it will scare the enemy inside that said building
by jake a. on 12/27/2013
"a nice flashhider. good metal. nice size. but for those who do safty kills by poking people with the end of there gun or just poke people don't buy this because it is very sharp.
by Nancy M. on 09/01/2013
"This is an amazing muzzle break!!!
I've had it one day and my friend already cut himself on it (you may want to file it down a bit)
Really strong, won't break or chip
Comes with thread spacers so it I'd guaranteed to have the correct up/down orientation
Is a bit more grey than black but it still looks great
*THIS IS NOT A TOY AND CAN DO SERIOUS DAMAGE*
Overall great muzzle break, if you are even considering it then buy this, well worth the money
by Joseph K. on 07/01/2013
"The best looking flash hider I could find online. It looks great on my KWA G36c. I have gotten many comments how good it looks. It is very sharp! I mean to the point you have to be careful & not run into anyone! This thing could hurt someone! I'm talking bayonet! LOL! Just use commen sense & be careful. I haven't hurt anyone with mine. Not one time. I guess if your prone to running the end of your barrel into people or poking at people with your gun, don't get one of these! LOL! I wouldn't have another flash hider on my gun! I love it!
by Jessica F. on 08/06/2012
"awesome muzzle break :D
nice heavy feel, unique, and a nice blued steel finish to it, and it disperses the sound on my ak to make it have more of a thud to it
only con i can think of is i have stabbed my friend Connor with it a countless number of times and drew blood a few of those
good buy and makes you gun look slightly more epic
by tyler m. on 01/26/2012
"First off this flash hider is the best on the market and evike.com is the place to buy it!!!!
i made a video review of this flash hider so check it out, thanks. VIDEO= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPlkDfftgoQ
by tyler m. on 01/22/2012
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPlkDfftgoQ is the review an unboxing
very awesome!!

looks awesome
full metal
very sharp

its more of an gun metal gray than black but dosent bother me at all