Reviews: Matrix 1300rd Electric Auto Winding Dual Mag for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG

$45.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: DMAG-M4-1300-STD
Location: U5-054

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jim Z. on 2014-01-11 10:06:40
"This Mag is beast on the terminator P90 that evike sells. u can just throw out 2800 rounds without havin to do a thing!
by Seth W. on 2014-01-11 10:06:19
"Just got this in the mail and tried it out. All I have to say is, wow! Works beautifully! I'm using it on my P90, can't wait to use it in battle!
by Trevor G. on 2014-01-11 10:05:57
"By far the best mag i have. i used it last week and scared everyone on the other team. very useful if you want to convert your m4/m16 into a light machine gun. only problem: runs out of battery very quickly. definitely worth every penny.
by Matt n. on 2014-01-11 10:05:34
"Ihave had this mg for about 3 years and have'nt had a single problem with it untill now the battery is worn out and goes dead befour I go to wind it up but I can still wind it by hand so I give it five stars it did it's purpous for a loung time I have put so many rounds through it with out a problems
by Joshua M. on 2012-05-08 13:10:12
"This is all-around the best drum mag you can get for your m4. It feeds flawlessy and can keep up with any gun, you don't even have to hold down the button for a second an you are ready to go. I have suprised many people with this because they since I wasn't shooting I was winding and I shot them as soon as popped their heads out. I can say that you shouldn't buy this because you will go through too much ammo, thats also because I'm a little trigger happy;)

PROs:
Flawless feeding
Very-quick Winding
Holds at least 100 bbs on a short wind
Battery lasts all day

CONs:
Plastic, not metal:(
Battery has some wierd connector and I can't hook it up to my smart charger *sigh*
Bottom plate fell out (Maybe this is a singular event, but during one of the games the plate fell out and I couldn't find it.)
by Dan S. on 2012-04-27 09:26:03
"Great buy for the price, out of the box the bullet tips were unscrewing but an easy fix. Used it for the first skirmish the other day putting about 7,000 rounds through it without any problems.
by chris h. on 2010-04-15 16:11:07
"So far so good with this mag. It has only seen a couple hours of use so far but I figure it will hold up ok. The bullet tips were already half way unscrewed when bought but was fixed before use. Looks good and serves the purpose of being an auto wind high cap that does not get in the way. I would chooo-chooo-choose this over a box mag or drum mag because it is way more compact.
by Scott D. on 2010-01-09 20:45:17
"Tested this baby out my KWA M4a1 Li-po. The HA Cheetah kept up with the gun to my surprise and just kept feeding. I did notice that it was somewhat of a challenge to get the last 300 or so rounds out due to the way to stores the the ammo.
Performance = 9/10
Potential = 7/10
by Bret S. on 2009-02-03 21:16:39
"Will this fit a KWA M4 S-System??? Thanks for all the the help. Evike RULES!!!

Webmaster: No. You might need some shaving to put most brands of magazines in a KWA. KWA AEG is the most mag picky AEG brand, they only take KWA and MAG brand products.
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:39:08
"This is a great magazine! It not only makes your M4 look "Realistic" and "Scary" it also holds 1000 rounds with electric winding button! So nice you must have one! I was looking at this for awhile when it was being retailed for $180, finally got it for $65 when the price changed and it works better than I thought!!

To access battery, slide the cap off at the bottom and the rest is easy.
by Stu S. on 2008-10-04 16:12:07
"hey guys how do you access the battery great magazine
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 06:59:51
"This one is push button. Right where your hold your gun so its a lot more clean and convenient. Matrix is a good company that makes reliable products. This magazine looks ultra cool on your gun with the mock bullet....very intimidating.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2