Reviews: Condor Modular Operator Plate Carrier - ACU

$66.95

This item is currently Out of Stock

7 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-CD-MOPC-AC

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Nic T. on 2012-11-06 18:18:51
"great vest, condor makes good quality products for the price.
I don't like the elastic in the back don't know how it will hold up after a lot of use. I got the arpat wish I spent more and got the multicam.
by Hunter S. on 2012-05-20 15:45:05
"I got this vest April 2012, and it was my first vest. I used it almost every weekend since and it is not showing any signs of wear and tear. Great for putting pouches where ever you want.

Pros:
-very studry
-made out of great material
-you can add molle pouches where every you want
-comes with velcro on the top so you can put your patches on
- BEST price for what you get
-Hides my BO (hehehe it really does if you have a problem like me)
-Lightweight


Cons:
-I am a little over 6 foot and weight 190 (im fluffy :p) and the vest still looks big on me, idk if it i just got a vest too big i ordered large sooo idk.
- I often get called a wanabee behind my back because i have full ACU camo and i play in New York and 90% of the people use woodland and they think im trying to look too realistic
-Can make you sweat because of the material

Overall great product!!!! 4/5
by clay h. on 2011-03-28 21:57:46
"I love this vest, I have tried all of my friends vests and I like mine the most. It is a very good quality vest, the only reason its a four instead of 5 is because the shoulder straps slide forward a lot for me so the vest is slanted, lower in the front higher in the back. You cant notice this when you're wearing it, but it annoys me because I like everything perfect.It probably wont be a big deal for most of you.

PROS:
adjustible
great camo
able to be customized with your choice of pockets and pouches.
great fitting
The sides can come off easily
Cons:
A little big on me, but i'm only 5,2
The shoulders thing, but im shure it won't bother you.
I recomened this vest to anyone 5,4 or taller.
by will s. on 2010-04-02 21:47:57
"I just got this vest about two hours ago and I just set it up my pouches up for it and I am very impressed. I didn't think that it would be this great but it is very good. It's very light and well make a great vest for any player from beginner to experienced airsofter.
by Margaret H. on 2009-04-10 15:45:21
"Pros:
Great vest
comfortable
holds many pouches
ACU pattern is beast
Holds plates

Cons:
MOLLE webing wasn't evenly sewn on
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-19 01:25:49
"This vest is pretty much the CIRAS without the pouches. If you like the setup on the CIRAS vest already, you should get the full set. Otherwise, get this one. Very useful vest and easy to detach during breaks.
by wade f. on 2008-07-18 21:31:13
"this vest is ok.
the back is a little small, but that just may be how they fit.
the cummberbund duznt fit that well. the velcro duznt match up when you tighten the belt, so the flap that holds the mag pouchs kinda flops around. the shoulder pads arent that comfortable.
the padding is nice an the color of the acu is awesome
idk, this vest is just ok in my book

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)