Reviews: Matrix Op. High Speed Airsoft Mock Silencer / Barrel Extension - 30 X 110mm - SOCOM

$28.00 $22.96

16 Customer Reviews
Model: MS110-SOCOM
Location: D3-215

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Steve T. on 2015-03-02 21:35:53
"Great quality product for the price.
Obviously, since it's both 14 negative and positive threaded, it fit my KWA just fine. It'll fit almost all gun brands out there.

The mock suppressor is a little over 4 1/4 inches in length and about 1 inch in diameter, for those who don't know how to use the metric system or can't do any math.

The suppressor itself is actually good quality. It seems to be made of a fair gauge aluminum (maybe like 26-28 gauge), which makes it sturdy and very, very lightweight. (I've run the Madbull Surefire QD suppressor when they still had the license, and it weighed a ton, so this suppressor was a breath of fresh air.) The laser etched design looks really clean as well.

I don't usually run suppressors, but I needed something to fit under my Noveske NSR rail to give it that monolithic look, and it does just that.

Great shipping and service from Evike as always. Keep it up, guys!
by Victor R. on 2012-02-03 21:26:53
"I purchased the unit for use on my A&K Masada. The paint holds up to scratches very well. I have dropped on my tile floor more times than I should have.

It'll work great as a barrel extension but if you want it for suppression, like me, it DOES NOT come with a spring and foam on the inside.
by Adam S. on 2008-12-26 20:13:05
"Extends the outer barrel length to house a longer inner barrel for increased accuracy, grouping and range. Will fit Tokyo Marui, ICS, G&G, G&P, Classic Army, King Arms, JG, Echo1, DBOY, CYMA, M4, M16, AK, G3, G36C, MP5 and all other compatible series with a 14mm negative or 14mm positive thread. Do research before asking questions on the REVIEW section and ask your questions on the forums!!!
by Adam S. on 2008-12-25 19:10:40
"If you do any kind of research you would learn that this silencer is a 14mm positive and negative threaded. This means that it will fit your gun if it is JG, Echo 1, CA, TM, ICS, and any other major brands of airsoft guns. It will also fit almost all AEG's and Gas Guns (assuming that the gas gun has a threaded barrel). DO SOME RESEARCH. If you still have questions, go on the forums. This section is for reviews, please keep it that way.

Webmaster: All future questions that are NOT reviews will not be authorized. This silencer fits 99% of all Airsoft guns, as long as it has a thread. They are either + or - unless you buy guys from random places. Evike.com keeps a good standard on selling only compatible stuff, which is another reason to shop at Evike. = P
by Alec F. on 2008-12-23 16:32:31
"IT WORKS ON ANY GUN WITH CLOCKWISE OR COUNTER CLOCKWISE THREAD! all you have to do is read the description its not hard
by Jeffrey H. on 2008-11-27 09:30:45
"when does it come out and does it work on the e90 this thing seems like it will work great
by Jeffrey H. on 2008-11-25 19:10:49
"does this work on the jg g36c i really need to know
by diego r. on 2008-10-03 21:50:19
"does anyone know if this silencer fits on a Custom Boyi M16 SPR MOD Sniper?
by Daniel N. on 2008-09-30 01:23:05
"I love this silencer... It is very small for a silencer so I would only reccomend it for CQB weapons/GBB pistols/M203 launchers ;) etc... It is very very nicely made and has an amazing look to it. Get it :)
by Nathan a. on 2008-09-25 15:56:15
"ok i answered my own question after reading down the list
now i was just wondering what its made of all it ses is its light weight
by Nathan a. on 2008-09-24 18:23:42
"so does this silencer have threds on both sides or what how do you get snti threds
by johnson s. on 2008-09-24 01:00:41
"would this make a gbb m9 silent?and why do u need to have 50 kletters for i thought you can put watever you want?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2