Reviews: Hero Arms Len Protect UV 400 Hi-Flow Extreme Sport Airsoft Wind Goggle.

$17.00 $13.60

18 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-2450
Location: U6-040

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Logan b. on 2014-07-21 08:42:20
"Very good, I would compare these to high end masks and goggles. I haven't field tested the so I don't know if they fog but they are very comfortable.
by Edward T. on 2011-01-14 14:51:04
"For the price here are great, good protection, and dont fog up much at all. However they dont fit well at all with a hat of any kind or helmet
by Joel S. on 2010-12-21 14:47:08
"These are really good goggles, I mean the price too.

Pros:
- You could mount it on top of all MICH Helmets.
- Design
- Comfort
- Value

Cons
- I had to buy the MICH 2000 Helmet because the goggles are too big for the PASGT Helmet and if you mount these goggles on top of the PASGT, the goggles will slip out.
- Doesn't fit with PASGT Helmets
- Will fog up if you wear a balaclava, I recommend using a Multi-Wrap.
by Matt M. on 2010-01-07 16:07:32
"Hero Arms Goggle, These are excellent goggles! For $20 bucks you can't beat the price, very sturdy feeling goggle. I got these with my new G&P Sentry AEG and dig these. They look cool too. So I highly recommend them, they have a side vent to lower the possibility of fogging. I swet like a devil in church, so I need plenty of venting or I'll fog up like a cold window. So these goggles are awesome, buy them swet hog! Keep on keeping on airsoft.
by Ben M. on 2009-11-29 15:55:24
"These are good goggles. I have a few gripes though.

Pros:
-Comfortable
-Nice fit (most of the time)

Cons:
-It's a pain in the *** to adjust them and most of the time you have to wear a hat or something so that it doesn't move around your face
-They fog up sometimes (But most goggles do so whatever)
-Goggles shouldn't be $20
by Bryan B. on 2009-09-25 09:16:10
"These goggles are comfortable and give a good range of vision. Living in Florida, however, I find that any goggles that are not anti-fog or do not have open spaces for ventilation will ABSOLUTELY fog. The foam pads on these compress very easily and make ventilation, as far as I can tell, impossible. One might try putting blocks of thicker foam on instead of the foam they come with to let the goggles sit slightly further from the face. If you live further north, perhaps these will be sufficient, but if you live in a hot, humid environment, these goggles will fog up on you.
by Nayr i. on 2009-09-19 08:26:50
"I sweat alot when im in all my gear and packin heat so i needed some goggles that dont fog and fit over a helmet. these were them. they actyualy do fog, but they clear in about ten to 15 seconds. they are actualy alot smaller, lopro and sporty looking, but flat black and clear so they look like combat goggles. they have no rubber seal but it's better that way so the air can filter better, no bbs are getting in through the sides. tryed to put them on our helmets and they all fit perfectly expet one of my team mates does not have a cover, but has velcro patches on it wich help the googles stay, but he thinks it's to sketchy to mount on a uncoverd helmet.

Pros:

Great price
Actualy stop rounds and dust
fog very little
fit over MICH helmets and onto face perfectly
look great and are relitivly small for low profile look

Cons:

Dont fit over a PASGT helmet and onto face very well, but fit ontop fine!
Dont stay on a noncoverd helmet very well
by Chris B. on 2009-04-28 14:51:15
"These goggles are a good buy. They have a low profile and are very comfortable. there is a black line going down the goggles that is fairly big. I did not notice it when I bought them and I don't like the fact that it is there. Besides that I would give these goggles a 4/5.
by Zach S. on 2009-04-02 12:41:11
"Some people below have said they didn't like these, But I got these and I cant see any reason why anybody shouldn't like these. I got the reflective lens instead of the clear, the lens is very nice, can see everything clearly, it wont break its solid. Strap is adjustable and also comfortable. It has a nice foam padding around the goggles which make them very comfortable and they have little slots to keep them ventilated so they don't fog. And they greatest part about them, they don't fog! These are fantastic and at only $20! Awesome.
by Vladislav K. on 2008-12-02 22:58:28
"Very nice build, they won't crack/break/shatter. $20 is a small price to pay to keep your vision. :)
by Jayme F. on 2008-12-02 18:47:05
"Deff not good with glasses. Super cool goggles, Nice fit, unless you have a big nose or a thin face... The lens is not cheap plastic, they have super awsome ballistics, dont have to worry about getting shot in the eye with these babies, will never shatter. They fog up just like any other goggles, expecially when wearing a mask, unless you divert your breath somewhere else. The fog clears really fast though. Easy to clean, comfortable, awesome goggles.
by Brandon A. on 2008-10-28 16:32:03
"this looks great are they glases or the goggle becouse of the feilds i have to go on

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2