Reviews: Matrix CQB-R Type Sling Adapter Plate For M4 / M16 / AR / CQB-R Type Airsoft AEG

$10.00 $8.20

11 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-MTX-3302
Location: Y1-143

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Scott D. on 2015-04-07 11:49:22
"Great sling plate. Sturdy, fits well, looks awesome and is ported for wiring. Only bad thing i have to say is that its grey, not black and mine came slightly warped - nothing a vice cant fix.
by John D. on 2015-04-04 16:41:31
"Excellent sling adapter plate. Does what it is supposed to do, sturdy, well made.
by Ethan W. on 2015-02-10 17:06:05
"Seems to be made of quality metal, mine seems to have slipped by quality control as it was slightly bent, but a torch and table vice fixed that. Now it sits proudly on my G&P custom build.

Pros:
enough sling points to make anyone happy
great product for the price, very sturdy piece of metal.

Cons:
Mine came bent, and for that I dock one star.
by jake a. on 2014-01-11 15:48:39
"this is awesome the best iv ever seen. I have mine on my echo1 ocw and it fits great.
by Jack P. on 2013-07-29 19:04:42
"will this fit an echo 1 special edition Daniel Defense 12'' MFR
by zak m. on 2010-03-10 13:27:48
"this is a amazing sling adapter for CQB. buy it!!!
by Sean M. on 2009-12-20 06:09:15
"Will this work for the Dboy M4A1 5181 with a crane stock?

Webmaster: Yes
by Michael T. on 2009-09-10 17:30:57
"Would this Sling adapter fight on the fixed stock on the Dboys M16 DMR rifle? or would some modifications be necessary?

WEbmaster: This is for the retractable stock with a metal tube. For M16 (Full stock) you will have to get the type for M16. You'll find it in the sling adapter section. (Shorter)
by Tony S. on 2009-01-30 19:27:31
"how do you unscrew your retractable stock i can't find the screw?

Webmaster: Pull the lever, to slide your stock off the metal tube.
At the end of the tube, there is a hex you need to unscrew, to remove the cap. Then a long screw driver to remove the tube. Takes 1 minute.
by Michael J. on 2008-10-03 02:28:19
"Installation instructions:

You unscrew your retractable stock, put this on, and screw your retractable stock back on.
by corey v. on 2008-10-02 13:11:20
"how do u put dis on your gun? like i cant figure it out

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)