Reviews: JG / GA Full Size SPAS Realistic Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Full Stock)

$35.00 $29.75

19 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M180D1
Location: L6-002 WSO5-T09 V4-M11 WO8-M02(RL)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by David W. on 2011-02-24 09:17:50
"I have this gun, but I got it from a local shop. This gun is amazing!!! It's very accurate and CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP!

Pros:
High quality plastic, inner barrel metal
MINE came with a red-dot sight and a flashliight, don't know if this one will though.
MINE also came with a shell holder pouch.
Shoots really hard, leaves a welt on skin from 50+ ft away
Really accurate
Pretty quiet when shooting (pro or con, depending on what you think)

Cons:
Mine squeaks when you cock it back, it's internal but i'll be able to fix it.

That's it! Nice gun!!!
by Eddine C. on 2011-01-06 17:32:56
"The gun shoots well. Pretty accurate with .20g. The rail on the bottom broke off, but other then that a relatively solid gun for the price.
by Bryan H. on 2010-11-28 18:24:32
"I think this gun was really good.It lasted long.This was a good gun.Strong shooting.It felt more like 320 fps with 0.20 gram bb's.There was no sight ,but can be solved by buying a scope.

Pros:
Good Fps
Came with a good shell holdster to put on your stock and had no problems with it at all.
Accuracy
Design was more of a 3.5/5 ,but people don't go to war just to look good.

Cons:
The shells weren't long lasting at all.It worked perfectly good and then one day I filled it up to exactly the limit of bb's it can hold and it broke.
When you cock the gun you have to pull it all the way back (of course) and pull it back up all the way until you here a click sound.(can be hard to cock the first time ,but you get used to it)

So overall it was a good weapon ,but I would prefer getting a better shotgun if you have a little more.
by Nick Y. on 2010-09-28 18:17:21
"I got this gun about a month ago. the fps is good, the accuracy is good. overall i give it a 4 out of 5. i gave it a 4 because its mostly plastic. but for $25, i shouldn't expect more than this. this gun is great.

Pros:
good fps
4 shells/clips
rail for red dots
easy to cock
lightweight

Cons:
shells aren't very durable
the shell holder on mine was faulty, ended up losing a shell
mostly plastic
by Elizabeth f. on 2010-09-18 16:07:34
"how do you load this gun like can you put in more than 1 shell at a time or only 1 at a time
by Bryan H. on 2010-06-13 17:10:00
"This was a very good gun.It's hard to pump the shotgun at first then later on it's very easy to use.If you fill up your shotgun shell with exactly 14 there is a chance it will be a ruined unusable shotgun shell.So I prefer putting it 8 bb's in each shell.

Pro's:
Strong!
Accurate(get a scope if you got some extra moolah in your wallet)
Strong Abs plastic
Good for its price!

Cons:
Hard to cock at first,but it's not too hard to cock,but you get used to it real easily.
Miss feeded a little not much.Like 4 times with all the shells,but there is a 40% of getting it miss feeded.
Fill it up with exactly 14 can give you a risk of ruining your shotgun shell.


Overall it was the best shotgun that I ever purchased!!!!!!!!!
by alex c. on 2010-06-10 17:56:56
"this is a great gun it is very accurate and i like the hop up on it. one bad thing is it has a weak spot behind the trigger and in front of the grip and it broke in two. but all in all it is a realy good gun for a good price
by quincy r. on 2010-03-08 20:02:35
"this is fairly good gun. Its no AEG but it is good for beginners, a large side arm or something to spray paint.

pros;
easy to cock
light weight [more of an opinion as a pro]
powerful
stiffly made

cons:
not the most accurate
not anything like an AEG
not the most reliable gun [some times it the bbs don't get in the chamber

this is a fairly good gun for its price! if you can't afford any thing better get this
by Jake H. on 2010-01-28 20:44:12
"This gun is not bad, for the $24. It shoots real fast, and straight too, and has a built in hop up. The only thing that is bad about it is that it is full plastic, which isn't bad, except that the bottom flap that holds the shell always pops open when i cock it. it also dry fires every once in a while. other than that, it's not bad. Also, if anyone's looking for a good cheap pistol, try the A&K 8947 Full Metal spring power pistol :P real good and $15
by Jeremiah L. on 2009-10-09 23:14:19
"just got this yesterday
i have n problems with it, its very accurate and durable
the only disappointment i have is that it shoots single and not multiple

i strongly recommend this for its price
by SHERRI A. on 2009-10-01 14:11:25
"That gun has deadly accuracy and has far range! It shot all of the targets dead in the middle! It seems like it has the power of a real gun. It looks and handles great ! Love it and I want some more !!!!
by Blaise R. on 2009-09-03 13:53:36
"This gun is wicked!
Pros:
Strong construction
Good FPS
Great for CQB
Metal internal barrel
Tactical Rails
Easy to cock

Cons:
NONE!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2