Reviews: DE M84A M9 AEP Airsoft Electric Pistol with Rechargable Battery. (Marui System)

$49.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

21 Customer Reviews
Model: AEP-DE-M84A

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Joel E. on 2010-09-29 17:16:02
"I would love to add this to my airsoft collection. When are you expecting to restock this item?
by Krista R. on 2010-09-18 12:11:04
"Thiss gunnn isss sooooooooooooo awesome get itt inn stock pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase !!
by Austin C. on 2010-09-14 15:51:06
"when is this coming back in stock??? i really want it =/
by Marius A. on 2009-06-04 08:38:38
"This is the best gun i ever used. Its a dream shooting with it. Its fully automatick so it owns in combats.
by Sam D. on 2009-03-13 07:14:06
"What can i say? For the price, its pretty amazing. It shoots faster on full auto than my MP5. Which is awesome. I have had no problems with this gun yet, and I don't believe I will anytime soon. 5/5
by Joshua G. on 2009-03-10 10:47:57
"This gun looks good one question. Can i put a laser on it?

Webmaster: Yes, it has a railed frame.
by ryan b. on 2009-02-26 17:45:07
"looks good, feels good and shoots good, but it isn't very strong (obviously because it is electric) S'allright
by Susan A. on 2009-01-19 13:20:22
"Hey if anyone is on the ropes about this gun I can honestly say just get it. It feels really good in your hand rivals any pistol out there. I have had no problems with it and it even surprised me when I opened it to find a high quality laser in the box. I have an extra clip I got from evike and I fell in love with using the gun lol. I would recommend this pistol even over some gas ones. You wont regret adding this baby to your arsenal.
by Kendell B. on 2009-01-02 19:37:45
"Its a great gun I have one, its all metal, shoots excellent, great range, superb rate of fire in auto mode, very realistic handling. I'm actually planning on buying a couple more.
by Joe M. on 2008-11-07 17:03:28
"Is this gun actually full metal, because another site said it was ABS plastic??
by ronald r. on 2008-10-21 13:55:53
"im goin to buy this gun just because its deasent and its a m9 with a silencer which looks awesome and its perfect secondary with my gr16 a3 carbine
by nicolas m. on 2008-10-07 21:55:30
"It does not have blowback, but the TM pistol here (http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=21_493&am-
p;products_id=26970) does. However gas blow back guns (GBB) would work better if your looking for blow back.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2