Reviews: Military Grade Tactical Vertical Support RIS Mount Grip by Matrix - Black

$10.00 $8.20

15 Customer Reviews
Model: Grip-MTX-001-BK
Location: D3-024 WO16-M12 WO13-M04

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Mark M. on 2015-11-06 15:40:46
"Fits perfectly on my gun, made of very sturdy plastic, and very easy to attach and remove, it can also be spray painted, which makes it feel better and look cooler in my opinion
by Ethan W. on 2015-09-03 23:22:46
"When i bought this grip, i was afraid of the durability and the look of the grip. I was scared that is may look cheap because of how little it cost. when i recieved the package, i was shocked, i thought nothing of it. i opened the package and felt it, it felt really good which surprised me. when i put it on my gun (by twisting the bottom of the grip). I was even more surprised by how great this looks!

Pros: Nice look
Easy attachment (no screws)
Perfect size

Cons: Couldnt thing of 1 thing bad about this
by Brendon H. on 2015-07-28 18:48:34
"Fantastic foregrip, you can't go wrong when ordering this for the great quality and price

Military quality material or plastic
Good for that US Military standard foregrip look (This is for my M27)
Seamless plastic (you wont find any lines from the molding)

by Zeke R. on 2015-02-04 21:55:26
"Extremely well built, and very sturdy. Best grip in its price range for sure. No cons to speak of. 5/5
by Joshua C. on 2014-09-20 04:52:18
"If you are looking for a good quality, low price grip then go no further! This feels great and looks good too. No wobble when you put it on your gun.
by Joachim H. on 2013-09-19 08:53:38
"I got this in a package from a local shop and i have used this on my gun for quite a while and i can assure you that this is a good foregrip for its low price. I've swapped it out for a magpul Angled foregrip, because i personally like the Angled one best. All in all it really comes down to personal preference.

Fits perfectly
Really dureable
Easy to put on

Gets stuck into Loose things (all foregrips)

I apologise for any typos, on an iPad with Norwegian keyboard and autocorrect..
by Vejohn T. on 2013-07-01 00:42:04
High Quality Plastic
Short grip for CQB matches
Cheap Price


A great buy if you are looking for a basic vertical grip
by Ayan H. on 2013-05-23 19:56:16
"This vertical grip is truly amazing. Easy to attach, fits very snug, slides on easy, seems to be made out of very strong plastic, I don't see what else you could ask for for 8.00$. Amazing grip, HIGHLY recommend for anyone that wants a vertical grip that will last.
by Jesse G. on 2012-03-08 16:14:34
"wow realy nice for the price
feels nice no wobble
great price
Knigthts armerment stamped logo
fits on all my ris systems on all my guns
easy instilation
works well on my real steel ar-15
not glossy nice finish

a little short (could be a pro for cqb)

over all the best grip that i own. If your looking for a vertical grip just stop and pick this one up!
by Austin R. on 2012-01-17 13:21:07
"great grip for the price.

nice feel
easy to mount
nice lightweight ABS plastic

by Luke K. on 2011-10-12 13:34:00
"This is pretty good, especially for the price.

A friend of mine owns a Colt AR-15, with rails and he uses this on it. I holds up pretty well with the recoil, and my friend holding like a broomstick.
by luke m. on 2010-03-19 16:15:34
"nice grip strong enough to hold up my 7 pound gun by just holding the grip. my gun has a daniel defense rail and its pretty common so ill say it fits without wobble. however, for some reason even though it says Classic Army / Matrix / King Arms mine is a dboys grip??? pretty wierd but idc it works fine

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2