Reviews: Attacker GX2000 Military Type Sports Goggle w/ Clear Lens by Guarder / AIM

$35.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-GX2000-C
Location: U6-032

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Carter D. on 2013-01-25 14:25:49
"best goggles ever

pro
fits over glasses
nice fit
comes in a bag for it does not get scratched

con
none
by Craig B. on 2009-01-26 17:13:39
"These goggles are amazing, from point blank with an m130 spring gun that goes thru the top and bottom of the can, it made a permanent dent in the plastic, but not too bad.

Anyways if you peel the top and bottom of the foam off on the mask thats covering the vent holes then there will be no fog what so ever, even if you sweat a bit.
by David R. on 2008-11-04 19:51:41
"Good quality lense, they fit great over my glasses, and didn't fog too badly in the Alaskan winter air. Add a thick balaklava and you have good eye, face, head and neck protection withour a bulky helmet and mask. My friends shoot over 400 FPS so I dress apprpriately.
by wei s. on 2008-10-25 23:38:08
"Is this one able to cover my eyeglases?i need a goggle that can cover my eyeglasses.
by Brian O. on 2008-08-18 13:52:25
"Working so far... this is the first set of goggles ive used that hasnt fogged up on me. The strap was easy to adjust, and they were comfortable enough to wear in combat. Only concern I have is that the foam absorbed alot of sweat and that that might cuase the foam to fall off down the road.
by randy a. on 2008-08-12 02:18:11
"ok...im back to write a review AFTER using them in battle...i noticed the face foam likes to fall off after use..use some super glue between the foam and the goggles and you are fine...also...after repeated use...the goggles will start fogging slightly...easily remove the foam from the vents and these goggles are awesome!...ive gotten shot numerous times in the face and these goggles performed as they should have...very sturdy...i take off 1 star for the foam quality but keep 4 stars overall...still a great item!....
by Bernard G. on 2008-06-17 15:28:50
"Decent set of goggles. I don't play too seriously so not sure how well they would work with full tactical equipment, but work fine for me. As mentioned before, they don't fog up and the lenses is pretty good quality, resistant to scratches. Fairly large, but works for me as they fit over my glasses. Foam padding looks kind of weak and cheap, but no problems with it yet for me. Comes with nice pouch to put them in
by randy a. on 2008-06-13 03:15:59
"noticed these goggles are a little on the big side for smaller faces but offer great protection. they are a great looking addition to a tactical helmet, such as the mich/pasgt helmets. they are decently comfortable and the price is right. a great buy!
by Taylor K. on 2008-06-07 16:39:20
"These goggles work well. They don't fog up at all. I took a few rounds in the eyes and there are no scratches visible. They are cheaply made however because after about an hour of playing with them on the foam padding around the edges all came off. This can easily be fixed with a hot glue gun or something.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)