Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

AIM Sports Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip

13 Customer Reviews

by lailae f. on 01/02/2011
"great grip i put it on my g3 and it fits fine. the grip feels nice and looks awesum on my g3. no complaints its awesum grip
by Justin G. on 01/29/2010
"Fellas, all I can about this grip is... WOW!!! Guarder has really outdone theirself with this Second Generation Grip.
I purchased one of the 1st Generation Grips for my KWA M16 back about a year ago. The First Generation was good, however the portion that fit over the actual rail system was slightly off; this made it nearly impossible to put on. It took me about 10 minutes of filing and hammering to get the grip in place. Once on, however, the grip was amazing! It felt great in my hand almost as if it was custom fitted. Their was simply NO WOBBLE/SHAKING WITH THE GRIP. Anyways, back to the 2nd Gen Grip:

Guarder fixed the molding issues perfectly! This thing slid on like a hot knife through butter; however, THEIR IS STILL NO WOBBLE/SHAKE WITH THE GRIP!!! Guarder also added somewhat of a rubber feel to the pannels as well as ruff edges between the finger molds; this allows for a more comfortable and stable grip. If you guys were considering this product, DO NOT HESITATE; I WOULD PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT TIME AND TIME AGAIN!!!

GREAT JOB GUARDER FOR ACTUALLY LISTENING TO YOUR CUSTOMERS.
by Jack P. on 02/06/2009
"I have this grip as well, and I love it. My hands are on the large size (Blackhawk XXL gloves just barely fit) so its great for me. I carry CR123 batteries in the handle to replace for my flashlight if I ever need it too.
I'm not sure how Jay B. (review below me) managed to attach this grip to a gun with an M203 launcher. I see no way to attach it to an M203 as the grip attaches via picatinny rail, and I don't think it would be very comfortable to have a grip that far beneath the gun anyway. Overall however, its one of the better grips out there for the money.
by Jay B. on 12/21/2008
"I have to say, this porduct is awesome. I don't know what an actual Vert Grip for an actual AR, but this is great. It may be little bulky for some, but if you want that real feel then this product is for you. It slid on perfectly, no hammer needed. Has two slots for two different pressure switches. Construction is awesome. Highly recommend this procut. I use this one for my STAR SCAR w/M203. It looks great, all tan.
by Jay B. on 12/21/2008
"I have to say, this porduct is awesome. I don't know what an actual Vert Grip for an actual AR, but this is great. It may be little bulky for some, but if you want that real feel then this product is for you. It slid on perfectly, no hammer needed. Has two slots for two different pressure switches. Construction is awesome. Highly recommend this procut. I use this one for my G&G M4 CQB-S looks great.
by james ?. on 07/24/2008
"If you have a M4 or a AK, you'll love this grip. It's ergonomic design is very comfortable to hold. The rails on the side slides off so you can convinently fit your pressure switches in them (one on each side if you have that many). The bottom compartment screws open to hold CR123A batteries (two of them). It holds on to rails very tight and secure. You can't get any better, this is the best grip out there!
by Josh S. on 05/02/2008
"Nice grip. Much more comfortable than the regular type. The finger grooves give a nice, confident grip on the gun.
by William R. on 03/13/2015
"Had to file down the rail mount area as it was too narrow to fit on the rails as was. Only took 5 minutes to get it to fit but still...

Other than that feels great and looks like it should. No wobble. Should work out perfectly for anyone if you like bigger vertical grips.
by Walter D. on 12/12/2008
"Had this product for about 6 months.

Price:4/5
-You could go cheaper and get a more simplistic grip if you need to carry some batteries or just want a comfortable grip then i guess this is for you. Overall price is 5 dollars to much, a fair price would be around 15.00 USD.

Quality: 3.5/5
- The quality is better than average. Build quality is So-So because of the obvious seam along the center of the grip ( could be hidden better) and the fact that the plastic used to build it is easily worn down. I have scratches all over the bottom of it. What i have also seen is that if you accidentally screw the tube, which has the nub on top that goes between the rail pieces, improperaly then it will become deformed(easily).

Overall: 3.7/5
Build material and quality could be better. I would personally go for something a little cheaper because the cheaper grips will accomplish the same task(unless you want to carry some batteries and what not). The grip is also bigger than i expected which also (at least for me) wasn't too great. The good things is that its pretty comfortable( glove size - medium, just incase your wondering the size of my hand) and, as stated above, that little hidden compartment.
by Justin G. on 09/18/2008
"This is a good product, but I had some issues. The rail port, portion of the product that slides onto the RIS rail, was not cut correct. The port was not cut wide enough, so it was VERY difficult to slide(or knock it on with a hammer like I had to do; I hope I never need to get it off bc it may not be possible) the grip onto the rail system. However, after I got around that issue, it was great(I MEAN IT THIS GRIP FEELS AMAZING)!!! I would recommend this product even with the problem I had.
by Daniel H. on 05/03/2008
"I just want to reiterate what was already stated. It is VERY comfortable. However, I found that it was a bit big for my tastes, as I'm used to the standard vertical grips. I've also found that it's more comfortable to use on M249's with the lower RIS installed. It distributes weight more evenly on top of your fist when you hold it.
by Noah T. on 04/27/2016
"I think I might have received a bad one. It's a little wobbly and required me to sand it down before it would fit on my gun. But for the price, it was pretty worth it.
by Jarod K. on 05/07/2008
"i was ok with this part, it feels nice and is well weighted but it seems nearly impossible to fit on my RAS system