Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

G&P 150rd High Precision Metal Mid-Cap Magazine for AK Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - One

10 Customer Reviews

by Louis A. on 09/27/2015
"I have tried 4 or 5 different mid-caps, but this one is in every way superior. Feeds very well; it's the mag I grab when I have to have top reliability. I'm totes going to buy more.
by Holden M. on 05/10/2015
"great magazines! I have them for my real wood and full metal AK47 and they definitely complete the realistic look. Feeds 99% of the bbs and these don't jam.
by Adrien M. on 03/26/2015
"I bought this magazine to replace the bad plastic magazine that came with my cyma ak74. It's all metal, nice realistic heavy feeling, feeds well, 145 bbs out 150 every time. A little wobble on my ak74 but it works.
by Daniel K. on 07/02/2014
"They feed like a beast! nothing left behind!
by tristan p. on 02/05/2012
"This truly is the BEST AK47/AKM magazine you can buy. Now you may be hazy at first but believe me, they are well worth the price.

I Bought two of these magazines almost two years ago and they STILL work in almost perfect condition. the only problems i've had is obviously the spring inside of the magazine getting weak after massive amounts of use, and they do not fit AK-74 series guns very well. The best thing about these mags is the build of them, they are ENTIRELY STEEL. NO PLASTIC. The lip is also steel which is what makes it so durable because that is usually the first part that breaks on all AK type magazines. Now being full steel they will be a little heavy but it just adds to the realism and honestly, ill take weight over the mag being garbage any day!

All in all 5/5 Stars, a VERY good product that will last you Years even if treated horribly! Kalashnikov would be proud of this products reliability!
by Gregg W. on 01/21/2009
"Feeds flawlessly. Full metal and very durable. Use 145 rounds out of 150. Wotht the money a great buy.
by Gregg W. on 12/27/2008
"Awsome. Just Awsome. Its full metal every part of it that I can feel or see. Feeds great but for it to work properly load tand unload it 4 times and then your ready to go.
by Eli Y. on 06/06/2014
"Great mags, look really nice and feed well.
by Ian M. on 01/30/2013
"It is a little bit shiny compared to my Cyma AK and is relatively wobbly, but it was nothing a little electrical tape on the top couldn't fix.
But that's just me being nitpick, it feeds perfect, never rattles, and is full metal.
Great magazine! It is definitely a more than smart upgrade!
by Ian S. on 09/01/2016
"well, I recently bought these for my LCT ak.. The metal housing is made of pretty cheap metal, just checking fit the toe of the top of the magazine got pretty chewed up (LCT ak body is made of quality steel, quality steel _ cheap steel)

I bought a total of 5, 3 fit, 2 dont, why inconsistent magazines? Even the color varies between each. Some are gun metal grey, others H&K black. Its odd.

Pros.
No idea, can't use them, doesnt mean they're terrible, just no bueno for LCT ak's

Cons
Cheap metal
Inconsistent builds
Inconsistent finish. Its like some are a mix of rommy mags, hungarian, bulgarian, and polish. Idk if this was intended or not.

If anyone else reviews these, if you could point out midcap magazines that, without modification, fit an LCT. I'd be much obliged. In my back water state, online ordering is my only option.