Reviews: HFC Full Metal T77 (New Gen. M11) Select Fire Airsoft Sub Machine Gun

$150.00 $120.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: GR-HFC-203ZX
Location: U13-168

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by austin n. on 2013-08-22 08:20:47
"This gun is great. I can't tell you the fps, but in 90 degrees I can get around five mags out of one gas fill. Some reviews say the on a full mag dump the bb fall out at the end, but that is not true; however, this is only my gun I can speak for. I need to know though what kind of upgrades are available-Including suppressors.
by DIEGO P. on 2013-04-26 18:06:45
"everything perfect great gas SMG, pulls strong and includes transportation and weight malentin very real, I love this gun. Thanks from Spain
by andrew s. on 2013-04-23 18:58:15
"I've had this gun for about 6 months and all I can say is wow
The pros:
Amazing rof

Fps is pretty high higher than the specs

The Hand guard can have a rail installed

Is small

Cons:
the hand guard is a tad lose on mine I tightened the screw

Stock has slight wobble in it
All in all epic well worth the buy
I you want a cqb gun that's GAS BLOW BACK definitely pick one up it dosnt disappoint
All my friends want to use this gun in games!!!!!
by Brock W. on 2012-07-25 11:38:58
"Great gun ive had this gun for a while and i love it.

Pors:

Great fps

Great for CQB

Great for a side arm or main weapon during CQB

Cons:

My only complaint is probably from my own doing but a bb jammed the blowback but once it came out it worked fine.
by Igor P. on 2009-01-23 02:03:37
"Good gun, the actual mps is 120-125 on SP green gas (aproximatly 380-400 FPS).
CONS:
Youl have to do some manual work on this gun, some screws are untightened.
If you plant to install a tight boar/ longer barre,- you'll have to use an AEG barel wtih custom work.
sometimes comes with a broken HOP-UP rubber.
If you'll put a silencer, if you'll use some force you'll twist the barrel.
sometimes spits a BB.
Doesn't have any markings.

Other than that it's a preety good gun, but not for a newby.
by Jared W. on 2009-01-22 07:39:29
"its is a foregrip....i know you think hes talking about the stock end when its folded but hes not.... the actually "front grip" on this gun is removable
by Ian S. on 2008-12-17 12:56:07
"It's not a fore grip, it's the back of the folded stock.
by Adam K. on 2008-11-29 22:06:57
"is the foregrip removeable?........................

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)