Reviews: Mad Bull XM203 Short Type Airsoft Grenade Launcher.

$125.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

19 Customer Reviews
Model: GL-MB-XM203-B-S
Location: Y2-237

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Adam P. on 2012-03-14 08:23:05
"Love it! Got it for my TM MP5K. Great quality, and its solid! It makes my MP5k look super tactic-cool! Great item!
by trent b. on 2010-09-28 21:58:27
"i had this on my g36c w/ a xm108 round shell. buy it just buy it its worth the price its strong and really fun to shoot.
by Kyle D. on 2009-02-11 14:47:01
"this is a great nade launcher for those guns that are small and would look stupid if they had a regular sized m203 on them.
by Bruce K. on 2009-01-28 17:41:13
"Don't make the same mistake i made....This short version of the launcher is not compatible with the normal long grenade shells, but the short versions which are limited in selection. Besides this inconvenience it is a great launcher.
by Austin S. on 2009-01-15 21:51:14
"this is ILL it is CRAZY COOL I got this and put it on my UMP people hide in cover from its BEASTLY AWSSOMNESS
by Will C. on 2009-01-06 05:51:16
"if your looking for a high quality grenade launcher that will last you forever then i'd recomend this one. All the components are metal. I have it on my jg ak-47 and it fits perfectly and hasnt failed me yet. also get a short shell
by Paolo M. on 2009-01-01 21:35:47
"To Mr. Patrick V.

Yes it will fit on the JG M4 S-System. And also will not stick out on the front. Hey, it fits on the P90 Rails Which is shorter than The M$ S-System.
by dudley t. on 2008-12-15 22:45:02
"yes it will deffinatly not stick out off the end of the gun but it is a great grenade launcher its basicly like having a shotgun on the bottom of the gun
by Thomas A. on 2008-12-15 13:11:41
"will it fit on a kwa g36c?

Webmaster: This M203 has integrated 20mm rail mount. Thus, yes, because the G36C has the rail under the handguard.
by Patrick V. on 2008-11-29 19:28:00
"will this launcher fit my JG M4 S-System? I'm not sure I don't want the launcher sticking far out in front of the rifle
by tammy h. on 2008-11-19 18:34:57
"thanks kyle d that really helped!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Kyle D. on 2008-11-18 18:59:11
"tammy h.

those grenades are the perfect size fot this launcher. I use this launcher and those nades. they are a great combination.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2