Reviews: DE SR16 Entry Level Full Size Airsoft LPAEG Electric Rifle Package

$48.00

16 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-M83-B2
Location: L6-001 WO8-M11

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Matthew B. on 2009-09-29 09:43:02
"My son loves this weapon it's cheap plastic out of the box but you can replace the plastic for metal and the guts of this rifle can be upgraded to up the fps and range, However don't try to upgrade unless you know what you're doing.
by trey h. on 2009-09-27 15:09:13
"this un is pretty cruddy not going to lie but i put a 9.6v battery on here and it just rains on people and thats the only plus well and you get tons of accessories and you need a new mag mine broke like 2 days after i got it
by Matthew B. on 2009-09-27 14:53:52
"Do not get a wal-mart gun they break very easy this gun is a good one itis excellent for indoor and just fun backyard firefights but i don't advise using it against a full meteal AEG cause you will get owned
by walker c. on 2009-09-25 09:05:57
"My frend has this gun, for a First AEG, or even some like me who has spent about 400 dollars on air soft guns this is a must get. now when you get good you do not whant this to be your lead gun. you would need a higher FPS gun(about 400 at least). But i am geting this gun to. yes you should get this gun
by wendy s. on 2009-09-22 22:38:43
"To josh b, I would recommend this gun over ANY walmart gun. This one is actually quite nice for friendly battles, and is pretty reliable. The only problem is accuracy, It is pretty bad on this gun. I would recommend the Cyma cm022, It's an AK47, but it has a better mag, good ROF, and has much better accuracy.
by daniel h. on 2009-05-09 15:03:20
"i've had this gun for about 3 weeks and it has very little accuracy on auto but you need to have it on semi auto to get any accuracy. It also will jam easily but you don't need the pipe cleaner to get the bb out just put on auto and shoot it also a pain to relod whist playing. all in all it makes up for accuracy cause it is spread shot. any one know where to get a spare mag
by David K. on 2009-04-13 13:14:19
"had it for awhile now, I love it its a great gun. it has 2 orange tips, 1 on the muzzle and the 2 attachments (silencer/actual barrel) its a good strong plastic....


IF YOU WANT A CHEAP GUN GET THIS!
by Adrean H. on 2009-04-03 08:26:31
"This gun is great for little cqw that you play in your backyard or something.. I Like the details on it and the accesories it comes with! The battery has an extremely long life!! :) I would reccomend it to anyone who wants a simple but nice lpaeg!

Pros:
It has pretty good accuracy with .20's
It comes with nice accessories for other guns you have!
The battery has a long life!
It has the just right amount of weight throughout the gun to give it a good feel when your holding it
Shoots great for a lpaeg!!

Cons:
None really except the mag only holds about 40-60.... (you can get a new mag though to have a back up)

Anyway I would really recommend it to anyone who is just beginning!
Thanks!!
by Evan H. on 2009-03-18 18:24:26
"Imagine it would be a good gun for a begginer if your just learning the game, but i disagree with saying that its powerfull at all 200fps with a .12 is atrocious with a .2 it could be no more than around 150fps I mean my CAm15a4 is only 400fps and that not that great but if your new to airsoft you cant go wrong with this for backyard games you dont want to go hurting yourself or others. And frankly this gun lacks the capability to do either!
by Steve C. on 2009-02-16 20:33:16
"i might just get this for the accsesories that come with the gun and put it on mi systema m4
by Matt V. on 2009-02-08 19:28:28
"That's completely worth it just for the battery and the light could go on a pistol!
by sdgfsa f. on 2009-02-07 13:37:18
"Ok gun. Very light. Not very advisable for a long term gun though. Or medium term at that. It shoots pretty smooth and feeds great. One thing that really that really ticked me though was the double safety feature. It's hard as heck to press it down. Another con is that the suppressor and normal screw on barrels break off as easy as 123.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2