Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day SALE - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MEMORIALDAY  —  Click here for selected MAP Brands on SALE

Evike.com G&P Rapid Fire II Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ QD Barrel Extension (Package: Black / G&P Receiver / Gun Only)

31 Customer Reviews

by Nolan A. on 05/08/2017
"Actual Hose of a gun. Shoots straight and far, not the most acturate at 200 ft but the rate of fire will definetly compensate. Motor is good too, and sounds shimmed??? But im not sure. Came with a mid cap. Buy this if you are thinking about it cause it shoots so good, is lightweight and feels great.
by James T. on 09/16/2016
"This was my first AEG and I love it! Light weight, good fps and accuracy. And rails for days. It's also fully up-gradable. Feels solid and can take a beating. A great AEG to start someone off with!

Pros:
accurate
light weight
rails for days
solid feel
fully up-gradable
by Eric C. on 08/08/2016
"One of the best Airsoft gun I have ever used. There is nothing soft about it!! Extremely serious looking and amazing performance!
by Devon H. on 07/25/2016
"Great Weapon no issues yet
by Jimmy F. on 01/17/2016
"Gun is great, i only used it for a little bit of time until my jack came in and i put that in the gun.

Everything about the gun is good quality, you can tell cause it shoots straighter than the vikings kicker.
by Patrick C. on 11/23/2015
"This gun is very good. The full metal body adds to the realism and the tactical rail is very high quality.
Pros: *full Metal receiver and rails
*good rate of fire
*the variable FPS silencer is amazing
*nice sound when shooting
*intimidating look
by Patrick C. on 11/23/2015
"This gun is very good. The full metal body adds to the realism and the tactical rail is very high quality.
Pros: *full Metal receiver and rails
*good rate of fire
*the variable FPS silencer is amazing
*nice sound when shooting
*intimidating look
by Thomas M. on 04/16/2015
"I could not be happier with this gun. The externals are perfect and internals are just as good. The barrel extension is easy to take on and off quickly. I have used this for both indoor and outdoor events. The foregrip that came with it felt to small in my hands but a friend wanted it and they love it. When I checked the fps at the field I worked I was impressed. 371 without the extension and 450 with. I use a 11.1 battery and the rps is more then enough. I would recommend this gun to anyone who is looking for a multi-purpose powerhouse.
by Jason C. on 03/02/2015
"If you want a gun that is super cool buy this. It sounds bad a** and is great for CQB. Fire this thing off and watch the heads turn. The first time my son played with this at game pod he had heads turn. G&P did good with this one.
by Simon L. on 01/14/2015
"This AEG rifle is ultra nice, get it! Best I have used. Smooth firing and dead on target.
by Simon L. on 01/14/2015
"This AEG rifle is ultra nice, get it! Best I have used. Smooth firing and dead on target.
by Simon L. on 01/14/2015
"This AEG rifle is ultra nice, get it! Best I have used. Smooth firing and dead on target.
by Simon L. on 01/14/2015
"This AEG rifle is ultra nice, get it! Best I have used. Smooth firing and dead on target.
by Eric C. on 01/14/2015
"I don't normally write reviews but this rifle is amazing.

The dual fps enables this rifle to be used as my primary for both tac city (indoor) and sc village (outdoor). The G&P internal has a significantly higher rate of fire that many players assumed I worked on the internal although it is just stock. I would not recommend anything else if you are looking for the best of the best.

Pro:
Works for indoor and outdoor with dual FPS (with barrel extension on and off)
Great rate of fire and accuracy.
Great range
reliable gearbox
good magazine feeding
superb exterior finish (g&p)

Con:
None
by Eric C. on 01/14/2015
"I don't normally write reviews but this rifle is amazing.

The dual fps enables this rifle to be used as my primary for both tac city (indoor) and sc village (outdoor). The G&P internal has a significantly higher rate of fire that many players assumed I worked on the internal although it is just stock. I would not recommend anything else if you are looking for the best of the best.

Pro:
Works for indoor and outdoor with dual FPS (with barrel extension on and off)
Great rate of fire and accuracy.
Great range
reliable gearbox
good magazine feeding
superb exterior finish (g&p)

Con:
None