Reviews: Evike "Gangnam Style" IFF Hook and Loop PVC Morale Patch


16 Customer Reviews
Model: Patch-Gangnam
Location: KK

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Roman P. on 2015-09-06 16:10:41
"First off, i bought this patch after selling my house and moving into my trash can. I must say, it was worth every penny and every time my trash can gets a bit cramped, i look at the patch and tell myself it was all worth it. Then i lost it.
by tony r. on 2015-06-14 20:36:55
"now, i already know what you're going to say. over $9,000? why would i ever spend that money on airsoft? i could buy a house and car with all that cash. let me tell you, this is well worth the dinero. this is quality, we're talking full metal, pre-shimmed gearbox with 8mm bushings. not only that, but this has a 6.01 mm tight bore already installed! super accurate right out of the box, chronos in at 350- 700 fps, which is a pretty tight grouping in fps. but wait! there's more! this is lipo ready as soon as you get out out of the box! talk about a good deal! this is a great addition to any collection. (just a joke, its a patch)
by chad d. on 2015-02-21 12:46:47
"Absolutely worth every penny. Bought ten for my entire team plus my dog. Even though i had to sell my oldest daughter on the black market and my house, this product's performance justified that along with us living in a dumpster. Every time my family complains about the cold and hunger i show them the patch and they stop whining. I have never been so happy with a purchase in my entire life except this. Thank you Evike for such a wonderful product.
by abraham h. on 2014-11-28 12:14:22
"I love this patch; expensive but worth it. I sold my sold to slave labor for this !!!
by John P. on 2014-11-14 21:19:21
"AMAZING PATCH!!! i sold my wife and was only able to pay for half. so i had to sell my daughter and my son. TOTES WORTH IT
by Andy S. on 2014-08-24 14:10:48
"At first i was a little worried that i may get too many kills with this patch. but once i put it on it felt like i turned into Rambo himself. Sadly i have to walk to games now but thats ok. more the merrier.
by Noah M. on 2014-07-05 17:47:29
"This patch is absolutely fantastic! By all means worth the ten grand. I don't even use my G36k anymore, my patch kills the enemies for me. Watch out at indoor fields, though. It can very easily punch holes into walls. My local indoor field no longer allows the patch, so just be careful.
by Colin G. on 2014-06-17 13:30:16
"great patch! worth the 10k, sold my car for it, some asshole burned it on the first night on a mission, but it was worth it!
by travis b. on 2014-05-21 14:12:31
"its amazing i had a few stitched to the seats of my lambo
by Kobra K. on 2014-02-12 10:55:31
"Im so glad for my purchase on this patch it was worth spending some of my kids college money on this item.

10 out of 10
by Cole M. on 2013-12-18 08:58:35
"So worth the money. I used my entire family inheritance to buy this and im not regretting it.

Pros: It goes on things
It has colors
It has gangnam style on it.
So cheap ( only $9,999.99)
Great conversation piece
Zero down payment
Cons: None

I love this thing.
by Andrew S. on 2013-12-13 02:06:05
"This patch is AWESOME. I bought 8 for my team and it was definately worth it!

Cheap Price (only $9,999 dollars)
Generates a forcefield with a radius of 4 ft.
Made of High Quality carbon finer lined with diamond threads.


---Bottom Line---
This is definitely worth the
money. I sold my Mercedes for my Team!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2