Reviews: Evike "Gangnam Style" IFF Velcro PVC Morale Patch

$9,999.00

13 Customer Reviews
Model: Patch-Gangnam
Location: KK

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by abraham h. on 2014-11-28 12:14:22
"I love this patch; expensive but worth it. I sold my sold to slave labor for this !!!
by John P. on 2014-11-14 21:19:21
"AMAZING PATCH!!! i sold my wife and was only able to pay for half. so i had to sell my daughter and my son. TOTES WORTH IT
by Andy S. on 2014-08-24 14:10:48
"At first i was a little worried that i may get too many kills with this patch. but once i put it on it felt like i turned into Rambo himself. Sadly i have to walk to games now but thats ok. more the merrier.
by Noah M. on 2014-07-05 17:47:29
"This patch is absolutely fantastic! By all means worth the ten grand. I don't even use my G36k anymore, my patch kills the enemies for me. Watch out at indoor fields, though. It can very easily punch holes into walls. My local indoor field no longer allows the patch, so just be careful.
by Colin G. on 2014-06-17 13:30:16
"great patch! worth the 10k, sold my car for it, some asshole burned it on the first night on a mission, but it was worth it!
by travis b. on 2014-05-21 14:12:31
"its amazing i had a few stitched to the seats of my lambo
by Kobra K. on 2014-02-12 10:55:31
"Im so glad for my purchase on this patch it was worth spending some of my kids college money on this item.


10 out of 10
by Cole M. on 2013-12-18 08:58:35
"So worth the money. I used my entire family inheritance to buy this and im not regretting it.

Pros: It goes on things
It has colors
It has gangnam style on it.
So cheap ( only $9,999.99)
Great conversation piece
Zero down payment
Cons: None

I love this thing.
by Andrew S. on 2013-12-13 02:06:05
"This patch is AWESOME. I bought 8 for my team and it was definately worth it!

Pros:
Cheap Price (only $9,999 dollars)
Generates a forcefield with a radius of 4 ft.
Made of High Quality carbon finer lined with diamond threads.

Cons:
ABSOLUTELY NONE

---Bottom Line---
This is definitely worth the
money. I sold my Mercedes for my Team!
by jacob k. on 2013-11-18 21:27:30
"This patch is pretty cool, i bought 6 of them for my entire team, i bought them because i was tired of having teams with the same patches, so i just decided to buy 6 of these, the only problem i have with them is that their Velcro wears out after about 4 months but i think their pretty cool so they work great in terms of no other team has our patch now.
by Mark K. on 2013-08-05 20:05:56
"Go this with my pistol edition boa its a really cool looking patch and no one will have it at my field
by Kyle B. on 2013-08-05 12:27:55
"I received this patch with the Box of Awesomeness Awesome Pistols edition, and it is a very nice patch. High quality, and looks great.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2