Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

US Marine Licensed M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun

9 Customer Reviews

by Brian M. on 09/03/2016
"This shotgun is the best. It is light weight, easy to reload and has a good distance. Great for CQB and can't beat the price. I would recommend it to anyone!
by Joe B. on 04/11/2016
"Got this in the GBB Box of Awesome like a year ago. I love playing offensive, and snaking through buildings with this thing has me racking up the kills! It shoots straight and true well over 40 feet too, so you're not helpless in a longer distance engagement. Sometimes Ill bust this out over my KWA M4 just to really get that bull rush.

The only con to it- the pump action can cause some tennis elbow, but I've adapted by pushing the pistol grip forward to cock, instead of bringing the pump back. Its not necessarily a small issue to overlook. Your muscles may be strong enough, but tendons are a whole other thing.
by Hal H. on 12/04/2014
"I bought this gun a few weeks ago and have used it in about 10 battles, we play indoors at a homemade arena semi only so this gun is a beast, good for price, a little difficult at first too pump but gets easier, wouldn't recommend for younger players, a great cqb gun the tri shot comes in handy when panic shooting lol all around worth the price, I would definitely recommend this too any cqb players lookin for a cheap alternative.
by wyatt p. on 12/06/2013
"Pretty good gun for the price. It keeps up with the fast pace during a CQB game
by Tyler G. on 07/11/2016
"Undoubtedly not the most powerful or accurate gun I've used. The 3-shot burst, however, is strangely effective at close/medium range, and makes point-shooting (which is inherently faster) much easier. With several shells, capacity is great, and reliability is good, seeing as it hasn't broken 8 months later. Great secondary if you can carry it or primary if you can get close enough.
by william r. on 04/30/2014
"Awsome cqb gun......the cqb field I play on only allows semi auto so this gun smashes
by Dave Y. on 02/07/2014
"Better than a four but not a five rating. I like the gun a lot, I would totally recommend this for everybody.

pros:
Good power, nice weight, not very hard to pump(even my sister can do it), good range for a shotgun

cons:
pistol grip gets annoying when hip firing, pump's plastic doesn't feel sturdy( but it hasn't broke yet)
by Wilkins V. on 12/12/2013
"good gun, great price. feels heavy in your hands.

it will only fire one or 2 pellets on occasion, but it'll usually correct itself next shot. it is extremely difficult to pump though. definitely not a primary.
by Logan M. on 06/13/2016
"Great overall gun used it a few times but after a few months it started to stick while I was pumping it and it eventually got stuck I will change review if someone can help my problem!