Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Condor Hydro Harness Hydration Carrier (Color: Black)

8 Customer Reviews

by Ross W. on 12/06/2015
"The harness works exactly as advertised. It fit my MCR4 perfectly. Bladder fits perfectly and if you want it works fine as a small backpack as well.

Im a skinny guy so i had to tighten up everything to its maximum for a good fit, but I feel like that wont be an issue for most people. All in all i think its a great addition to a great rig.
by HEATHER U. on 01/25/2014
"This is a great add-on to your Condor harness. It works just like it's supposed to. A great buy if you are looking for a Hydro carrier and already have a Condor harness.
by Jason T. on 10/28/2013
"I feel this is the coolest thing I have bought for my setup. The straps on my Condor chest rig work exactly as they should but the padding made it difficult for my to effectively field the pack I have now. With this harness, I don't need the pack or the straps--it's a complete replacement and with the MOLLE on it, it can fill the role of hydration and storage with the pouches I have attached. It's pretty much a steal considering the quality and the use you'll get out of it.
by Bailey B. on 09/19/2013
"I am an owner of the Condor MCR4, and this Hydration Harness fits it PERFECTLY.

Pros:
- Fits the MCR4 perfectly, and very easy to install
- Padding on the inside of the harness area that touches your back, and on the shoulder straps) feels comfortable
- Small area for velcro patches on the back
- Looks more tacticool (somewhat like a plate carrier) than the straps that come stock with the MCR4

Cons:
- Lots of tightening required if you're a skinny guy like me, not a big issue though

5/5
by Kevin P. on 08/05/2013
"I made a more detailed review for the tan one. This thing is flippin' awesome. I'm sorry for those of you who have to wait. It is well worth it. Made my rig 100 times more comfortable and cool looking. 10 out of 2.
by Kevin P. on 07/08/2013
"I've got one of these in OD. I love it. Carries my 2.5l bladder no problem as advertised, high quality stitching all around. Haven't been dragged around in it yet but I'm pretty sure it would hold, all I'd be worried about are the circular plastic clips. Good amount of molle on both shoulders as well as a large velcro area on one shoulder, more on center back. Only thing is i had to adjust my rig to be a little higher than it used to be to fit the waist belt into the the guide in the bottom back. With an empty bladder the gear may weight it forward a bit, but It's an awesome hydration solution to the ops chest rig. Thanks evike :D
by Edward S. on 12/09/2015
"Its a great hyrdation carrier unfortunately its not practical unless you are only using it for airsoft since it can only be used when attached to your chest rig.
by Jacob I. on 03/30/2014
"Great Hydro pack. Plenty of room for two full 2.5L bladders, or one and a few ziploc's full of bb's. MOLLE real estate on the outside is a big plus too. As in my review of the Gen. 4 carrier, this wont fit someone smaller than me (5'9" 150). The straps are just too short for adjustment lower than that.