Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / Set of 5)

115 Customer Reviews

by Marc T. M. on 03/22/2017
"I have six of these G&P mid caps and I love them like no other magazine. I've been through many other magazines in search for the one that wouldn't mis-feed. These are solid. And more importantly CONSISTENT. I use a Krytac CRB MK2; 22-24 RPS and 20,000 bb's fired and NOT ONE SINGLE MIS-FEED.

P.S., try not to over feed your magazines, it probably isn't healthy for it. (110-120/130 capacity).
by Devin P. on 01/30/2017
"These mags were tested this weekend with the G&P Rapid Fire and the Lancer Tactical 12B. They fed flawlessly. I had no issues at all with them. Will be buying more.


Pros:

Lightweight
Sturdy
Feed well (even with high ROF)
Fits great in mag well

Con:

Capacity (but if you have enough mags on you not a big deal)
by Michael S. on 01/25/2017
"Fantastic Quality! Purchased the 5 pack High RPS 130rd Mid-Cap's for my ICS PAR MK3 CQB rifle. They fit a bit snug, but after racking and ejecting the magazine several times they started fitting just perfectly.

They load all 130 rounds just fine, the spring has a higher push rating so loading with a speedloader may cause a few issues where the spring is pushing the BB's back into the loader. You just have to wiggle it around a bit and inject some more in to get past this. Every round fires perfectly at 24+ rps, every now adn then I get a double shot on semi with an 11.1 lipo at ~420 fps on my rifle.. this is easily sorted by fixing the AOE annd delaying the tappet plate a little.

There will always be a single round left in each magazine, only once out of 5000+ BB's have I ever shot the last round out. Not a problem in the least with that, as the other 129 fired perfectly.
by matt l. on 11/01/2016
"This was tested in a Polarstar HK416 from 2013 (same magwell). No other mags fed well so I got 4 different brands: 6mm pro shop, Elite force, G&P 130rd, and EVIKE BAMF. These magazines are PERFECT! Fit and don't skip a beat feeding.
by Riley B. on 10/02/2016
"Simply one hell of a mag. It looks great, it feels great, with the mag assist base plate it becomes amazingly easy to use, and when I made the mistake of buying some very sub-par bb's, my G&P mags were the only ones that refused to jam.
TL;DR: Buy this mag if you want reliability, usability, and some smoking good looks.
by Calvin H. on 09/05/2016
"Man these are great, I mean absolutely wonderful! I have no complaints with these at all. They feed flawlessly in my G&G CM16 Raider L and in my Bravo RDW. Dropped them several times and held up like a champ. Very little wobble in either of my guns and increase my RPS a little bit. Feel great and look sexy in any M4. I would always recommend G&P for my mags. I bought the box set and it was very good and well worth the price!
by Nathan S. on 08/20/2016
"These fit and feed like a dream. Get them!
by Brian P. on 07/17/2016
"All I have to say is that this mag is amazing! Feeds flawlessly and no jams! I have had this for anout 1 year and a half and it still is a 5 star.
by Mitch V. on 06/14/2016
"I bought these,the 5 pack,and I'm not disappointed one bit! Perfect fit. Perfect feed. Solid as a rock even though it's plastic,it's not cheap flimsy plastic. It's sturdy. Very sturdy. They fit my G&G CM16 Mod-0 perfectly. As for other M4 types im not sure,but if you have a Combat Machine,I'm certain you wont be disappointed. Very solid item!
by Jacob I. on 02/22/2016
"This is the best m4 magazine on the market fits like a glove in my G&G m4 no wobble at all I can't think of a single con. Worth the price you will not regret buying this.
by Mike K. on 02/09/2016
"I got one of these mags in a swag pack. Feeds every bb except last one. Ran a like 700 bbs through it. Still works great. Strong durable. I haven't dropped it yet but seems fairly sturdy. Fits good in my G and G CM. A little wobble but less wobble than high cap that came with my gun! Would recommend.
by Easton H. on 01/21/2016
"These mags are great!

Pros :
- Sexy
- lots of bbs
- price
- durable

Cons :
- idk if its just for my Hk416 but these mags brand new are difficult
To get in and out, and need to be broken in, this is probably just a
Problem with the 416

If you're looking for a quality mid-cap look no further
by Hunter U. on 12/02/2015
"Just received one from the evike swagg pack 8 and im in love with it! Feeds amd fits amazing in my kwa rm4. Would definatly buy another one.

Cons;
Feels like cheap plastic but i bet it will survive a few falls
Feeds all but one bb (not really a major con)

Pros:
Feeds perfectly in my kwa rm4
Fits in my kwa rm4
Nice texture to it
by Victor S. on 11/04/2015
"Great mid caps! I got these for my G&G CM16 they feed great, have very little wobble, and for the price at $11 a mag!? Must buy.
by sue h. on 10/27/2015
"have had these for over 2 months and have not cleaned them and they feed better than my other mags (elite force mid caps) feed every bb but 1 and they feel very solid in the mag well on my G&G polar star. these mags are amazing my friend always wants to use them for his echo 1 and they feed good in his gun toooooo