Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 5

$60.00 $48.00

19 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx5

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Javen S. on 2014-06-06 15:39:34
"These magazines are GREAT!!!! Just bought two of them and received them today, they have the same weight as the real steel fully loaded with 5.56 nato rounds. the strength of the polymer is outstanding. the prop bullets look very nice and there is also a spring visible for even more realism. only thing is you need to make sure you have a speed loader and silicon oil because there is no trap door, result of it being mid cap. that also means no winding. the silicon oil is just for helping the spring slide smoothly. I recomend filling the mag then letting it sit for an hour, after that fire off the whole mag. i do not regret this buy
by Frank M. on 2014-06-06 15:38:25
"Flawless feeding and fitting on my G&G fighting cat and my outdoor G&P SPR.

Pro:
Dummy rounds look awesome and super realistic
perfect feeding
fits solid in my rifles
I personally like the look over standard pmags


Con:
nothing really...
by Joey H. on 2014-06-06 15:37:09
"Great magazine! It fits and feeds great in my VFC M4ES Tactical Carbine.

Pros:
High strength polymer construction
Fake bullets look real
Magpul PTS trademarks
Ranger plate available (But not included)
Dust cover for storage included

Cons:
Pricey

Notes:
Be sure to break in the mag for optimal performance. Even though it is on the more expensive side, it works amazingly. It fits well in my VFC, even though it's known for being picky on mags. I recommend this mag to anyone willing to spent $25 on a magazine.
by Billy S. on 2014-06-06 15:32:59
"These magazines are excellent. I bought 2 quite awhile ago, have used them alot and they are completely flawless. I can g et up to 129 BB's in each mag


Pros:
Look and feel real
Great capacity
Durable
Affected little by dirt, dust, etc
Flawless feeding

Cons:
nothing
by Kevin L. on 2014-04-28 13:31:38
"Fed my 1200 RPM Tavor flawlessly this past weekend (and also made me realize how fast 1200rpm burns through a midcap).

These are a great firm fit in the Tavor (Tavor doesn't like skinny magazines like the KWA polymer ones). They won't free fall from a Tavor, but just a tiny bit of sandpaper shaving solved that. These are great polymer mags that are a bit wider than other ones out there - also without a recessed front lip where it would sit in the magwell. More of a full-sized polymer magazine. Very happy with them for the Tavor.
by erik n. on 2014-04-03 23:52:18
"great alternative for pmags and the only problem i have with these are that there is not an extended follower
by Dillon t. on 2013-11-18 16:03:12
"Best mags I have ever used!!!

Pros
-don't need to break them in
-heavy (maybe a con)
-can clean them, unlike pmags
-feed in all of my guns; d-boys scar, A&K Masada, G&G m4, Matrix pdw
-Keep up with my 30rps m4
-No wobble in A&K Masada


Cons
-the last bb stays in the mag,
by Steve W. on 2013-09-28 16:50:13
"These are perfect mags. The only problem I've found is that in an Echo 1 Stag arms m4, it doesn't fit that well. You might have to sand down the top. But fits and feeds perfectly in my Echo 1 XCR-L.

pros:
looks cool
very slight to no feeding problems. (double feeds every 2 - 3 reloads)
perfect fit in an Echo 1 XCR-L

cons:
might not fit in your gun. (At least it doesn't fit in an Echo 1 Stag Arms m4)
by William M. on 2013-09-26 13:30:15
"These mags are the best Ive ever seen, better then p mags if i shall go that far but seriously get these, feeds all but the last 3 or 4 but it doesn't misfeed at all i got the box set of 5 and they fit my g and p, matrix aim top. and keep up with my 30 rps m4 g&p these a phenomenal, i do urge you to get these, if your gun is picky like my matrix get these even because they are by far the best mags Ive ever had and Ive had P mags, Kwa mags, E mags, Mag mags, these out do them all. The best part was i loaded them right away all five and they fed through and through not a single misfire, they had no break in need whatsoever.
by Justin W. on 2013-09-11 09:32:50
"These are some pretty great mags! I haven't had any feeding issues yet BUT, it's been a tight fit Into my Echo 1 Delta Special. That might just be me but it could use some sanding down on the narrow ends depending on the gun!
by david c. on 2013-09-05 12:25:36
"These mags are more solid than my metal ones! they feed and feel amazing. they also look very nice with the navyseal frog and "EVEVEVEVEVEVEV" written all over it. THESE DO fit the magpul mag pulls. if you are wondering if you should buy these or the matrix,kwa, or whatever mags then you should buy these. ive been having magwell issues with my A&K masada and these are literally a PERFECT FIT. then on top of that you have 130 rounds which is insane for the price. i have the transformer 3 loadout and even these mags make me look more Tacti-cool. too much quality for the price, evike has to be losing money on this.
by Daniel D. on 2013-05-14 13:52:48
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2