Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 5

$75.00 $55.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

23 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx5
Location: L7-032

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Nijae V. on 2015-06-04 20:35:56
"The best mid caps ever! I never had any miss feeds or jams.

Pros:
Durable
Cool trades
Flawless feeling
Good solid feel
Easy to disassemble

Cons
A little tight in the mag well

I would definitely recommend mag!
by Damien P. on 2015-05-26 21:03:03
"Best mid caps I've ever used. They're very durable and feed amazingly on My Krytac CRB. Only problem I have is that it doesn't feed the last 2 bbs but that isn't a major issue.
by Pawan H. on 2015-03-08 23:50:01
"Used with my Magpul Masada SV. They fit well and feed amazingly. I have started experiencing issues with my Magpul Pmags when fully loaded so I tried these out. No misfeeds and they feed just as well with ROF not suffering.
by Elvis G. on 2014-11-08 15:01:08
"Excellent magazines. The look, feel and perform well. Never had a jam or feeding issue. The are light weight and quiet. And awesome.
by Javen S. on 2014-06-06 15:39:34
"These magazines are GREAT!!!! Just bought two of them and received them today, they have the same weight as the real steel fully loaded with 5.56 nato rounds. the strength of the polymer is outstanding. the prop bullets look very nice and there is also a spring visible for even more realism. only thing is you need to make sure you have a speed loader and silicon oil because there is no trap door, result of it being mid cap. that also means no winding. the silicon oil is just for helping the spring slide smoothly. I recomend filling the mag then letting it sit for an hour, after that fire off the whole mag. i do not regret this buy
by Frank M. on 2014-06-06 15:38:25
"Flawless feeding and fitting on my G&G fighting cat and my outdoor G&P SPR.

Pro:
Dummy rounds look awesome and super realistic
perfect feeding
fits solid in my rifles
I personally like the look over standard pmags


Con:
nothing really...
by Joey H. on 2014-06-06 15:37:09
"Great magazine! It fits and feeds great in my VFC M4ES Tactical Carbine.

Pros:
High strength polymer construction
Fake bullets look real
Magpul PTS trademarks
Ranger plate available (But not included)
Dust cover for storage included

Cons:
Pricey

Notes:
Be sure to break in the mag for optimal performance. Even though it is on the more expensive side, it works amazingly. It fits well in my VFC, even though it's known for being picky on mags. I recommend this mag to anyone willing to spent $25 on a magazine.
by Billy S. on 2014-06-06 15:32:59
"These magazines are excellent. I bought 2 quite awhile ago, have used them alot and they are completely flawless. I can g et up to 129 BB's in each mag


Pros:
Look and feel real
Great capacity
Durable
Affected little by dirt, dust, etc
Flawless feeding

Cons:
nothing
by Kevin L. on 2014-04-28 13:31:38
"Fed my 1200 RPM Tavor flawlessly this past weekend (and also made me realize how fast 1200rpm burns through a midcap).

These are a great firm fit in the Tavor (Tavor doesn't like skinny magazines like the KWA polymer ones). They won't free fall from a Tavor, but just a tiny bit of sandpaper shaving solved that. These are great polymer mags that are a bit wider than other ones out there - also without a recessed front lip where it would sit in the magwell. More of a full-sized polymer magazine. Very happy with them for the Tavor.
by erik n. on 2014-04-03 23:52:18
"great alternative for pmags and the only problem i have with these are that there is not an extended follower
by Dillon t. on 2013-11-18 16:03:12
"Best mags I have ever used!!!

Pros
-don't need to break them in
-heavy (maybe a con)
-can clean them, unlike pmags
-feed in all of my guns; d-boys scar, A&K Masada, G&G m4, Matrix pdw
-Keep up with my 30rps m4
-No wobble in A&K Masada


Cons
-the last bb stays in the mag,
by Steve W. on 2013-09-28 16:50:13
"These are perfect mags. The only problem I've found is that in an Echo 1 Stag arms m4, it doesn't fit that well. You might have to sand down the top. But fits and feeds perfectly in my Echo 1 XCR-L.

pros:
looks cool
very slight to no feeding problems. (double feeds every 2 - 3 reloads)
perfect fit in an Echo 1 XCR-L

cons:
might not fit in your gun. (At least it doesn't fit in an Echo 1 Stag Arms m4)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:  1  2