Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Feeling Lucky? SAVE 22% with coupon code: SPRING22 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / Set of 5)

120 Customer Reviews

by Jeff C. on 03/31/2017
"Just got these in and right away they feel amazing, very well built and they feel tough.
feed well

its a little tough to load it mainly because of the stronger spring in it, side note if you use an efsl14 its pretty much impossible to load these mags. The spring is just that strong

either way they work very well might need to be broken in, personally ill probably get another box of ef midcaps
by Marc T. M. on 03/22/2017
"Want a Mag that doesn't mis-feed? Want consistency? This is the one.

This is the one.
by Marc T. M. on 03/22/2017
"I have six of these G&P mid caps and I love them like no other magazine. I've been through many other magazines in search for the one that wouldn't mis-feed. These are solid. And more importantly CONSISTENT. I use a Krytac CRB MK2; 22-24 RPS and 20,000 bb's fired and NOT ONE SINGLE MIS-FEED.

P.S., try not to over feed your magazines, it probably isn't healthy for it. (110-120/130 capacity).
by Devin P. on 01/30/2017
"These mags were tested this weekend with the G&P Rapid Fire and the Lancer Tactical 12B. They fed flawlessly. I had no issues at all with them. Will be buying more.


Feed well (even with high ROF)
Fits great in mag well


Capacity (but if you have enough mags on you not a big deal)
by Michael S. on 01/25/2017
"Fantastic Quality! Purchased the 5 pack High RPS 130rd Mid-Cap's for my ICS PAR MK3 CQB rifle. They fit a bit snug, but after racking and ejecting the magazine several times they started fitting just perfectly.

They load all 130 rounds just fine, the spring has a higher push rating so loading with a speedloader may cause a few issues where the spring is pushing the BB's back into the loader. You just have to wiggle it around a bit and inject some more in to get past this. Every round fires perfectly at 24+ rps, every now adn then I get a double shot on semi with an 11.1 lipo at ~420 fps on my rifle.. this is easily sorted by fixing the AOE annd delaying the tappet plate a little.

There will always be a single round left in each magazine, only once out of 5000+ BB's have I ever shot the last round out. Not a problem in the least with that, as the other 129 fired perfectly.
by matt l. on 11/01/2016
"This was tested in a Polarstar HK416 from 2013 (same magwell). No other mags fed well so I got 4 different brands: 6mm pro shop, Elite force, G&P 130rd, and EVIKE BAMF. These magazines are PERFECT! Fit and don't skip a beat feeding.
by Riley B. on 10/02/2016
"Simply one hell of a mag. It looks great, it feels great, with the mag assist base plate it becomes amazingly easy to use, and when I made the mistake of buying some very sub-par bb's, my G&P mags were the only ones that refused to jam.
TL;DR: Buy this mag if you want reliability, usability, and some smoking good looks.
by Calvin H. on 09/05/2016
"Man these are great, I mean absolutely wonderful! I have no complaints with these at all. They feed flawlessly in my G&G CM16 Raider L and in my Bravo RDW. Dropped them several times and held up like a champ. Very little wobble in either of my guns and increase my RPS a little bit. Feel great and look sexy in any M4. I would always recommend G&P for my mags. I bought the box set and it was very good and well worth the price!
by Nathan S. on 08/20/2016
"These fit and feed like a dream. Get them!
by Brian P. on 07/17/2016
"All I have to say is that this mag is amazing! Feeds flawlessly and no jams! I have had this for anout 1 year and a half and it still is a 5 star.
by Mitch V. on 06/14/2016
"I bought these,the 5 pack,and I'm not disappointed one bit! Perfect fit. Perfect feed. Solid as a rock even though it's plastic,it's not cheap flimsy plastic. It's sturdy. Very sturdy. They fit my G&G CM16 Mod-0 perfectly. As for other M4 types im not sure,but if you have a Combat Machine,I'm certain you wont be disappointed. Very solid item!
by Jacob I. on 02/22/2016
"This is the best m4 magazine on the market fits like a glove in my G&G m4 no wobble at all I can't think of a single con. Worth the price you will not regret buying this.
by Mike K. on 02/09/2016
"I got one of these mags in a swag pack. Feeds every bb except last one. Ran a like 700 bbs through it. Still works great. Strong durable. I haven't dropped it yet but seems fairly sturdy. Fits good in my G and G CM. A little wobble but less wobble than high cap that came with my gun! Would recommend.
by Easton H. on 01/21/2016
"These mags are great!

Pros :
- Sexy
- lots of bbs
- price
- durable

Cons :
- idk if its just for my Hk416 but these mags brand new are difficult
To get in and out, and need to be broken in, this is probably just a
Problem with the 416

If you're looking for a quality mid-cap look no further
by Hunter U. on 12/02/2015
"Just received one from the evike swagg pack 8 and im in love with it! Feeds amd fits amazing in my kwa rm4. Would definatly buy another one.

Feels like cheap plastic but i bet it will survive a few falls
Feeds all but one bb (not really a major con)

Feeds perfectly in my kwa rm4
Fits in my kwa rm4
Nice texture to it