Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black /One

35 Customer Reviews

by Joel G. on 07/15/2017
"These fit and feed flawlessly in my A&K Mk46 SAW. A rare find.
by Travis G. on 07/11/2017
"Feeds my Krytac flawlessly
by Ben T. on 06/01/2017
"Yeah these are as perfect as everyone says. They load fast. They shoot fast. Impeccable build quality. They do not look or feel cheap. The texture looks aggressive with attached to the rifle. Have had 0 issues with them and I have 5 of them.
by Elijah T. on 05/29/2017
"High performance magazine!

Indestructible

Fast feed

Works every time
by Travis G. on 04/19/2017
"Tight fit in my Krytac CRB mk2, but I like that, better than my BAMFs that wiggle a little. Feeds down to the very last BB, keeps up perfect with my Lipo's as advertised
by Jeff C. on 03/31/2017
"Just got these in and right away they feel amazing, very well built and they feel tough.
Pros:
tough
feed well

Cons:
its a little tough to load it mainly because of the stronger spring in it, side note if you use an efsl14 its pretty much impossible to load these mags. The spring is just that strong

either way they work very well might need to be broken in, personally ill probably get another box of ef midcaps
by Marc T. M. on 03/22/2017
"Want a Mag that doesn't mis-feed? Want consistency? This is the one.

This is the one.
by Calvin H. on 09/05/2016
"Man these are great, I mean absolutely wonderful! I have no complaints with these at all. They feed flawlessly in my G&G CM16 Raider L and in my Bravo RDW. Dropped them several times and held up like a champ. Very little wobble in either of my guns and increase my RPS a little bit. Feel great and look sexy in any M4. I would always recommend G&P for my mags. I bought the box set and it was very good and well worth the price!
by Jacob I. on 02/22/2016
"This is the best m4 magazine on the market fits like a glove in my G&G m4 no wobble at all I can't think of a single con. Worth the price you will not regret buying this.
by Easton H. on 01/21/2016
"These mags are great!

Pros :
- Sexy
- lots of bbs
- price
- durable

Cons :
- idk if its just for my Hk416 but these mags brand new are difficult
To get in and out, and need to be broken in, this is probably just a
Problem with the 416

If you're looking for a quality mid-cap look no further
by Hunter U. on 12/02/2015
"Just received one from the evike swagg pack 8 and im in love with it! Feeds amd fits amazing in my kwa rm4. Would definatly buy another one.

Cons;
Feels like cheap plastic but i bet it will survive a few falls
Feeds all but one bb (not really a major con)

Pros:
Feeds perfectly in my kwa rm4
Fits in my kwa rm4
Nice texture to it
by sue h. on 10/27/2015
"have had these for over 2 months and have not cleaned them and they feed better than my other mags (elite force mid caps) feed every bb but 1 and they feel very solid in the mag well on my G&G polar star. these mags are amazing my friend always wants to use them for his echo 1 and they feed good in his gun toooooo
by Julio L. on 10/24/2015
"Best mag ever
Pros.. 5 of 5
Cons..none
by Devin W. on 09/05/2015
"For my G&G GR15 these work great! A tiny bit of front to back wobble. Holds 117 rounds* great material. Buying 2 more!
by Wilbur B. on 07/02/2015
"Solid magazine!
pro's:
Durable ABS plastic
Never jammed (after 5 games)
Silent!
Speed loader friendly

con's:
none really