Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST (Closed Mon. May 28)
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day Sale! SAVE 25% with coupon code: MAY (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / Single Magazine)

123 Customer Reviews

by Jeremy B. on 04/17/2018
"Best mags I have ever used! Works great in my G&G srs but it's super tight in my Krytac mkII spr. Love the mags. I'll be ordering alot more.
by Bob t. on 04/09/2018
"Great mid cap
cost a little more than the cheap stuff but it s worth it

Pros
feeds great
holds a lot
sturdy plastic

cons
gets hard to load after 100 shots
by Elijah T. on 03/20/2018
"Works as advertised.

good build quality
easy maintenance
high RPS
by Vannak Y. on 01/15/2018
"I got this for my SAI GRY M4, works great, great quality...PERIOD! I was using BAMF mags and it couldn't keep up worth my M4(30 RPS) but these mags can, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR👏👍😊
by Steve C. on 11/26/2017
"Bought 3 of them for my Krytac CRB and ICS UK1, worked and fed great.. they also have a tight fit on both guns which is good in my opinion!
by Andie F. on 11/06/2017
"A great solid magazine, I own three of them. After intense outdoor usage, only one magazine appears to have some loose internals. However, this hasn't affected performance at all (just annoys me). I run an HPA M4 at 30 RPS, and these mags feed great.

Pros:
High quality
Very solid polymer build
Sturdy
Feeds exceptionally well
Not light for a polymer magazine (can be con)
Textured

Cons:
Not light for a polymer magazine, medium weight (can be a pro)
Personal experience wise, this magazine will not feed a Polarstar or HPA guns at 35-40 RPS and higher, but has absolutely no problem feeding a gun running at 30 RPS.

After upgrading my plate carrier to hold more magazines, I have decided to order two more of these beautiful mags to fit my HPA G&P 10.5 Shorty M4.
by Thomas I. on 11/04/2017
"Excellent, top quality item. I purchased these to use in my Specna Arms 416D AEG, if anyone has this rifle they will know that most standard M4 mid cap magazines have a lot of rattle, not with these. They fit perfectly, nice and snug with no rattle with a very positive lock as you put them in to the magazine housing. They feed really well only leaving 1 BB in the magazine when finished, which I can libe with. The feel of these magazines is top quality, although made from polymer they are absolutely solid and to top it off they look amazing! I am based in the UK and they arrived within 2 weeks and I had to pay £16 import tax so remember to factor that in. 100% recommend this item for anyone in the market for a really good M4 style mag and 100% recommend evike.com even for those outside the US.
by Tim E. on 10/13/2017
"I have a G&p gun and these mags work great with it. Out of the box with a lipo it will put rounds out and these mags fed great with the rps. I havent had any issues. Just remember to unload mags after done using them so the mag spring isnt stressed and they should be solid for a while. Dont know how well they feed on other guns though.
by Dominic A. on 10/12/2017
"awesome mags, feeds very well, loved them.
by Michael H. on 10/11/2017
"I bought a set of 5 mags to replace my hi-cap mag...didnít need the tactical baby rattle action anymore... They are great mags and fit my JG and ameoba platforms. Very durable, it the butt plates might come off if you get a little tougher than normal with them....modified it with a small washer after disassembly to re-enforce the butt plate. I would deffently recommend these mags for those who would like to switch over to mid caps.
by Rick S. on 09/14/2017
"Fits in ICS Komodo little snug but no wobble, feeds well
by Elijah T. on 08/26/2017
"Great mags, High rof, durable, lightweight, I bought 10
by Reed M. on 08/16/2017
"Best Mid-Caps I've used yet, when I upgraded my gun to shoot 18+ rps my other mags would not keep up. These did the trick. Fits in my magwell with zero wobble, yet falls straight out with mag release. Couldn't be happier. Currently running in my heavily modded G&G SRXL. Also performed flawlessly in my APS M4.
Highly recommend, especially if you're getting high rps.
by Joel G. on 07/15/2017
"These fit and feed flawlessly in my A&K Mk46 SAW. A rare find.
by Travis G. on 07/11/2017
"Feeds my Krytac flawlessly