Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 360rd Polymer HI-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One

$18.00 $15.30

8 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV002-Bx1
Location: D2-058* WN8-M1 WO13-M08 V3-M11

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by ronald w. on 2015-11-01 03:39:21
"The magazines are great looking, are quieter than metal mags, and have a really snug fit which saves them from getting a one star review from me.
I have other magazines that I have been using for months before I got these. I purchased these after reviewing the ratings and thought they would be a good purchase.
The issue is that you have to wind them ALOT before you can get a full cycle of BBs out of them. Plus, the wheel IS hard to get to. I have found that there is only one way to get the most spin action out of the wheel and that is to wear gloves and point the gun up in the air and use your thumb on your free hand to spin the wheel. I already know that I will be wearing out the thumb on my free hand glove soon. Even then I find myself spinning the ALOT and it this is aggravating during battle. I will have to request an exchange or modify these to work better.
Note: This is in comparison to mags that have the same loading system, but are metal mags instead of composite.
by Todd M. on 2015-10-30 14:33:58
"This magazine is AMAZING right out of the box it feeds great.

Pros-Little winds alot of firing-very good looking-and right out of the box it fires fine.

Cons- the only con is that the BB's dont go out as well but still very accurate(I think its just because of my G&G combat machine

Overall excellent magazine i would suggest it to anyone who has a m16 ect.

Thank you G&P
by pacey m. on 2015-03-21 00:48:17
"i just received these mags today they are great!
they don't feel cheap absolutely no wobble at all in my AEX mk18
by Caleb C. on 2014-07-30 17:51:42
"So far, best AR mag I've used. Single spray of lube inside and there were no misfeeds. Winding wheel is recessed but very easy to turn, glide your finger across it and 10 rounds are loaded.
Did not have a snug "no wobble" fit in my gun, it was as loose as any other mag - but this had absolutely no impact on feeding whatsoever. It was also a bit thinner than I wad expecting, but that means nothing at all.
It is just an unfortunate coincidence that 80 rounds into firing my fusebox caught fire and burned out my motor.
As for RPS feed rate, I cannot comment; I run at only 850rpm.
I cannot think of a bad thing to say of this, unless you count the extremely slight cosmetic defect on mine? But I had to get a magnifying glass just to point it out to someone. I find it rather funny, honestly.
So unless you exclusively buy metal STANAGs only, there is no reason not to buy this magazine. 10/10.
by Chris F. on 2014-06-28 11:51:15
"Love these mags, they are the only Hi-Caps I will run. They're like pringles, you're not going to want just one of these. I use them in my ICS G33 and they feed flawlessly! Takes very few winds to empty the clip. They feel very sturdy and have a cool design to them.

Great feeding
Few winds needed
Quiet compared to other hi-caps
Very well built
Cool design


5/5 I love these mags! Only mags I run for M4s. They look and feel awesome. Very well built and the price is excellent. Don't get a single, get the 5 pack deal!
by audrey m. on 2013-11-25 11:49:23
"These mags are aweasome! i used them in my G&P m4 shooting around 35rps with no misfeeds for the price these mags are very sturdy they have little to no wobble in my m4 and they look way better that the classic style m4 mag. i highly recomend these to anyone!


holds alot of ammo
high rps feeding


the winding mag is pushed in a bit farther than most m4s so its a bit harder to wind but no big deal.

by Carlos C. on 2013-10-17 13:19:03
"These mags are easily the best feeding mags I have owned. They feed in my 63 rps dsg build and I couln't ask for anything more!
by Jordan B. on 2013-05-21 20:47:18
"I just received two of these in the mail and I am extremely impressed. They are mad of high quality polymer and appear to be quite sturdy. They have zero wobble and feed flawlessly even with 20rps. GET THIS MAGAZINE.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)