Reviews: Condor Gen 2 Battle Belt - Tan / Small

$17.95

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Belt-241-TN-S
Location: D5-233

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Cory B. on 2013-10-30 14:22:43
"I bought this to hopefully not overload my plate carrier. I'm glad to say that it does help a lot with not overloading my plate carrier. Comfortably I'm able to put 3 pistol mag pouches, dump pouch and an EMT pouch on it an still have plenty of room to attach anything else, if needed. Overall, very comfortably to wear and it has plenty of space for MOLLE pouches.

PROS:

Comfortably
Plenty of MOLLE
Low drag

CONS:

None
by Matthew D. on 2013-05-09 12:11:40
"i finally got one of these and i must say it is really comfortable, and great. it does exactly as it is suppossed to. the Molle webbing is tigh and holds my pouches and holster together. i have only two gripes about this. the first is that it does not come with an internal belt with the buckle so you can buckle it, which isnt a big problem for me because i have a ton of belts laying around from all of my vests. but this can be a problem to some. the other is that when you have the belt loaded down with stuff it begins to fold over on itself. the fabric of the belt gets a little loose and everything begins to flop around when you move. this may be because im carrying only gas rifle and pistol magazines and those weigh a ton. my friends who only use AEGs have not had this problem yet. again this isnt a big porblem for me either. that is why i give it a 5/5. you get what you pay for and it does the job well. i have almost completely stopped using my vest because of it.
by Wesley K. on 2013-05-09 12:04:21
"Does exactly what it says it does, and has strongly sewn molle loops. Has openings for drop-leg attachments, and belt loops so your belt doesn't slide around.

Pros:
Good construction
Cheap
Has good airflow
Drop-leg openings

Cons:
Doesn't come with a belt (I didn't read the page carefully enough, whoops)

Keep in mind that you'll want to overshoot your waist size by a couple inches because this thing is padded.

10/10
by Kyle F. on 2013-05-08 12:23:32
"I highly recommend this battle belt it is very very useful a must for any serious fighter.
by Anthony C. on 2013-05-08 12:03:58
"I just ordered this belt along with the H Harness set up and a few MOLLE mag pouches and other gear. Firstly, I ordered the BLACK version and got the ACU...no biggie since I use ACU anyway...still.... The belt is amazingly comfortable and there's enough room on it for a full light-loadout. I have two double open top mag pouches, an admin pouch, gadget pouch, multi-tool sheath, dump pouch and bayonet and there's still room for more. I could easily add a small fanny pack to the back of this belt and be comfortable. The harness allows you to carry a decent load with ease using this belt. If vests/plate carriers aren't your thing, this belt is the answer. Get it. You won't regret it.
by Bryant W. on 2013-05-08 11:50:00
"I just ordered this belt along with the H Harness set up and a few MOLLE mag pouches . The belt is amazingly comfortable and there's enough room on it The harness allows you to carry a decent load with ease using this belt. If vests/plate carriers aren't your thing, this belt is the answer. Get it. You won't regret it.
by Jan M. on 2013-05-07 13:03:51
"I mostly skirmish, so a light weight, highly customizable, platform like this was perfect. I didn't realize it doesn't come with a riggers belt so if you order one of these make sure to add one of those to your cart.

Pros
-Lightweight
-Unbeatable ventilation
-Seems to be able to handle weight
by Karen R. on 2013-05-07 13:00:42
"Very well built belt for the cost but it could be better
Pros
Lightweight
comfortable

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)