Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Systema UltraLight™ Hybrid Airsoft GBB AEG Airsoft Rifle

22 Customer Reviews

by Omega C. on 01/09/2015
"So upon landing on Matt's review of the Systema Ultralight, I didn't really know what to make of the gun itself. I could't quite find the pocket change to make up the exorbitant price to the gun, but after auctioning off my assets and the family dog, I finally managed to raise the money to afford this beauty. I immediately placed my order knowing the extreme limitation on quantity.

I received my ultralight 18 hours after ordering. Wow! That's a ship time to be proud of. I removed the cardboard from my package to see a beautiful tungsten carbide case surrounding my jem. Upon opening the DNA encoded locks I stumbled back onto my floor when my eyes caught sight of the majestic gun within my eyeline.

Retrieving my newly purchased angel, I immediately loaded up a magazine with .8s since the ~1000fps estimates were a bit high for my field. The gun chronoed in at a comfortable 550 fps average with the.8's, varying only once to 551 fps. The compression job was superb. Time to test the rate of fire. Man oh man, was I shocked when it cranked out 9500 rpm! Thank goodness Systema was kind enough to throw in the 1000rd high cap!

Overall I would just like to thank evike for such an awesome opportunity!
Pros:
Good ROF/FPS
Incredible bat/gas life
Feeds well
Cons:
Often penetrates walls and planetary crusts
by steven s. on 12/16/2014
"Great gun I love it, mine chronos in around 3500fps so when I shot someone they called the hit. Its so durable that I can slam it on a huge rock and it won't break you all should get it, its amazing
by Collin A. on 08/02/2013
"This gun is amazing, it works in both field and CQB, so its really worth the money.

Pros:
Works in both CQB+Field

Awesome gas/electric gearbox

Eotech sight already sighted in

Epic light-weight but durable recievers



Cons:
You don"t have this gun!
by Richard D. on 06/20/2013
"amazing, just wish I could afford one. If I get one, you all better be afraid
by David H. on 04/15/2013
"I am not into the black and duct tape. I am going to wait for the more expensive North Korean knock off with scott tape and construction paper frame. I hear it has a three miles shoot range and comes with Green laser designed to locate stars in space. It comes with every attachment knew to man and more. I just have one problem with it. It was designed for a short person. I am 6 feet tall not 4' 9".
by Arthur N. on 04/13/2013
"This has got to be one of the best guns out there. Its made of a very sturdy material and shoots at a very high FPS, but the feature that is best about this gun has got to be the eotech sight. It makes the gun look AWESOME and also works very well. Since it is a real eotech, and not one of those knockoff versions, it also has NV (night vision mode).

Pros:
- Sturdy material
- High FPS
- High ROF
- Great for milsim

Cons:
- The "not a long type" motor seems like it overheats very easily (I guess that makes sense since its ROF is like 3000 rpm)
by youssef o. on 04/03/2013
"Systema really outdid themselves this time. And i really love the eo tech it really comes in handy .
by wei z. on 04/02/2013
"1000 that's the cheapest systems you can buy and looks like is only wight oz's hey for that prices I'm buy 2
by Ben S. on 04/02/2013
"This is one of the best airsoft guns on the market. It has good build material and if you rip or tear anything you can get a new body custom made by yourself for a low cheap price. Now the Iron sight are amazing better than any magpul garbage. And a huge plus is that you can shoot your enemies from around the corner. The rate of fire is amazing, and when you shoot people, they will get out before they can say it. Overall great gun for new airsofters this is even better because of the great price but these will go out of stock very fast so get one you noob.
by Riley B. on 04/02/2013
"I recently ordered this gun and i was the tacticooliest!


This gun allowed me to find that last puzzle piece for my lightweight loadout. The tactical magpul foam allowed maximum comfort for my dainty hands. Not only that but the tactical EOTech along with the tactical
tape provided maximum precision. 100% worth the price. MUST BUY.
by DJ C. on 04/02/2013
"This worked to absolute perfection!
I had recently been the victim of physical bullying, but after I bought one of these, everything changed.
The lightweight build means you can carry it anywhere without it really weighing you down much. I felt the red dot scope was slightly unnecessary, as this weapon seemed more for creating a large area of damage but that could be my only criticism. The stock helped massively with the recoil I experienced, which came in handy. I think my favourite feature of this weapon is it's firepower. I felt amazing tearing up all those bullies who laughed at me. I pose a rhetorical question...


"Who's laughing now?"
by brett r. on 04/01/2013
"I just got this gun in the mail. To start off the build quality is great, although it did come riped in half, I was able to fix it with some superglue and duct tape. The fps is a little high but since disassembling this gun is a breez, I just replaced the full foam spring and put one of equal quality, but made the gun shoot around 350. The fire rate is amazing as well as the weight. This thing is light! All in all a great gun, but only for experienced players!

Cons: price, but you get what you pay for and this is no exception!

Pros: light, easily repaired, easily upgradable, great fire rate, reliability, I could go on all day!
by Noah H. on 04/01/2013
"This was probably the best gun that I have I have every purchased with every penny. Out of the box performance was great no modifications needed

Performance: 5/5
Aesthetics: 5/5

Pros:
amazingly light weight
freaking bad ass
great for both CQB and FEILD

Cons:
Price- still worth it....
lack of sturdiness
lack of compatibility
by austin b. on 04/01/2013
"i just got this gun today and let me tell you, this gun is amazing. my friends were scared of my with my new gun. the price for this gun is some what reasonable but nothing short of the best gun you will ever buy..... ever

pros

easy to fix
light
really environmentally friendly
no battery needed or gass

cons

replacement parts are hard to get
by austin b. on 04/01/2013
"i just got this gun today and let me tell you, this gun is amazing. my friends were scared of my with my new gun. the price for this gun is some what reasonable but nothing short of the best gun you will ever buy..... ever

pros

easy to fix
light
really environmentally friendly
no battery needed or gass

cons

replacement parts are hard to get