Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

AIM Sports Reflex Dot Sight - Weaver / Picatinny Mount

17 Customer Reviews

by Dalton P. on 08/01/2017
"I spent days scrolling up and down the evike red dot page looking for a good red dot sight that was less than $50. I wanted a sight that had variable red and green reticles and only a couple had these features. I finally decided this one and I'm very happy with it. Out of the box it was already zeroed and was easy to mount on my gun. The reticles are crisp and look good and it makes it easy for acquire targets. I can't tell about impact resistants because I put on a sight shield. I would buy this again 10/10.

Pros:
All metal housing
4 different reticles in red and green
Adjustable brightness
looks cool

Cons:
my lens had some rainbowing on the edge but it was barely noticeable and didn't effect me at all
by David B. on 07/28/2017
"This is an awesome sight! Easy to adjust, and I like that it has different reticle options.
by Jason M. on 03/17/2017
"This an awesome reflex sight. It is not as clear as an eotech, but for 1/10 the cost, no complaints. I use a small flip shield to protect the lense, so can't comment on its ability to take a shot.
by Jason M. on 03/16/2017
"Awesome reflex sight. I have used some junk reflex on my real steel in the past, this thing is clear(3of5 compared to eotech), has great adjustment and is fairly inexpensive. I plan to buy 3 more for some real steel and also a couple other airsoft.
by Leon C. on 05/19/2016
"I had this sight for a few months now and i can say it's worth it. I wanted a lighter scope and this delivered. Mine was shot out because I neglected to buy a protecter but hey, it was awesome while it lasted.

Pro's:
Unlimited eye relief
Easy to snap aim
Light weight
CAN stop bb's from the side
Multiple dots and light settings

Con's:
Honestly, I can't think of any. This is just a good sight.
Just remember to buy a protector though.
by Jadie S. on 04/14/2016
"First off this is a very nice looking useful sight. I had it mounted on a Tavor 21 where it looks sick. The different reticules are very nice as well as the different colors. It is exactly like the HD-33 from BF4 down to (one of) the reticule. That's not why I bought it but that's still nice. This sight is tough i will say though. With the exception of an overclocked HPA nothing is going to break this. Although I did get it shot out I would definately buy another.

Pros
Tough
From BF4
Tons of reticules
Nice brightness
Nice colors
Looks nice

Cons
Glass got shot out but that's my fault
None other
by Joalin K. on 07/24/2015
"AWESOME red dot. Ordered this for my Elite Force M4 CQB and got great performance. GREAT price since it has two adjustable colored reticles and it has plenty of reticles to choose from.

Pros:
GREAT price
4 Reticles to choose from
2 different reticle colors with brightness settings
Easy to adjust with a hex key
EXTREMELY acurate

Cons:
Smaller than you think

Awesome red dot for the price.
by Omar D. on 06/26/2015
"What is nice about this sight is that is has so many options for reticles, and they are all awesome! It is easy to adjust windage and elevation with a hex tool which is nicer than using a coin and having those covers you can lose. It is green and red and has plenty of brightness. Plus this scope looks AWESOME on my P90!

Tip: Just make sure not to wind it too far because if you do you will unscrew the nut that is holding it together and you will have to put it back together. Not fun!
by Christopher G. on 06/08/2015
"ADVICE:

I love this sight, it looks awesome, low profile, and the build quality is awesome.

Tip: Buy a shield for it, even though it is very small and low profile, my first was shot out and the glass is NOT shatter proof. The gun it was shot out by was only shooting 375 fps, so be careful.

I am writing this as I place my order for a second sight as it is probably the nicest for the price.
by michael t. on 05/03/2015
"This is a great sight! Very low profile and sleek. A great window to view in. Easy to change the sights and brightness levels. Would recommend buying a spare battery for this however (CR2032). Mine died after 2 weeks of having it due to the cold.
Overall 5/5
by Carter S. on 04/10/2015
"Great sight, but smaller than you picture it to be!
by Ryan J. on 09/19/2014
"Great sight, like the other guy I bought this because it looks pike the HD-33 from BF4. The sight is very nice and I've had no problems so far and have had several days on the field to use it:

Pros:
*Comes in a very nice padded box which includes a cleaning cloth, 1x battery and instructions along with the sight.
*Sight is very bright, you will never have trouble seeing this even on the suniest of days.
*Battery life seems good, the sight claims 2000 hours battery life, I've used it quite a bit and even left the sight on overnight accidentally and I've noticed no brightness decrease even with the default battery.
*Red and green dots with four reticles for each.
*The knob is very easy to turn but far from loose so you won't have any trouble or need tools unlike so sights.
*All reticles are very nice and easy to use.

Cons:
None whatsoever, 10/10 would recommend
by Kenneth L. on 08/18/2014
"I got this because it is a replica of the HD-103 which is the HD-33 in BF4 which is my favorite of all sights to use. It has 4 selections of a single dot, cross hair, bullseye (default in BF4), and a biohazard emblem.

Pros:
- Heavy Aluminium
- Two color selections (Red for daylight/Green for night ops)
- Mounts to standard picatinny 1913.

Cons:
- NONE! =]
by Ryan I. on 04/10/2013
"This sight is the best sight i've used in a while. It has both red and green with 5 different light levels for each color. It even has 4 different patterns which isn't really necessary, but really cool! Its even easy to use with full seal goggles.

Pros:
-Red + Green
-4 Diff. dot patterns
-wind + elevation adjustment

Cons:
-None yet.
by Mason R. on 03/02/2017
"Works good, but the dot is a little "blurry" just like any cheaper reflex sight out there. Has a very rigid design though. Only complaint is that when I turn my screw in the direction it says to adjust to the right, the dot goes left. And same for up and down. But that doesn't matter much. So, it get's the job done and looks pretty cool at that.