Reviews: - Polymer Propane Adapter w/ Integrated Silicone Port for Airsoft Gas Magazines

$18.00 $12.50

13 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-EV03-A
Location: D6-237 WN6-M3 U11-M08

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by jonathan o. on 2015-10-03 17:12:44
"First thing first, you don't need an oil port because you can just put it where the adapter meets the propane can. This propane adapter is so bad that it broke when I screwed it in too hard. 3rd time I ever screwed it in. What a crapy propane adapter.
by wyatt b. on 2015-07-05 07:11:26
"This thing is great good air flow and it's almost indestructible I would recommend this to anyone
by cliff b. on 2014-06-14 08:31:10
"Good propane adapter it lasted longer than my full metal madbull adapter its been three mouths than it broke this morning i was a little hardn it but if you are a little soft on it should last a long time
by Tom D. on 2014-04-07 01:00:39
"Great propane adaptor! Works Great!
by Dave A. on 2014-02-12 14:15:45
"Had this for over a year now, works like a charm.
Easier than buying cans and cans of gas. It doesn't scratch up your valve like the Madbull and the oil port is easier to use than than AI version.
by Aaron P. on 2014-02-12 14:13:32
"Best propane adapter, sturdy built and works as expected. The oil port is easy to use.
by Daniel H. on 2013-08-06 17:10:06
"Looks good but broke eventually.

Pros: nothing i can think of

Cons: Leaks/ easily broken/ could not reach into TM mags
by Austin L. on 2013-06-10 10:43:35
"This is an okay adapter. I've had this and a Madbull one, and the Madbull one is better.

Does its job
Has a silicone port
Strong polymer
Cheapest propane adapter out there

Leaks (kind of a lot)
When taking it off of the fill valve, it release a huge amount of propane onto the bottom of the magazine.
by Al A. on 2013-03-30 16:47:43
"The plastic seems like it is pretty sturdy. I'm sure I'll be getting a lot of good use from this adaptor.
by Brendan M. on 2013-03-30 16:47:19
"I agree that this is better than the metal ones as this one doesnt get permanently bent and is alot easier to use. The silicon port makes this the best and most convenient adaptor on the market.
by Servando M. on 2013-02-25 15:26:44
"its a must buy!!! very inexpensive and high quality, it pays for its self and works great on gas guzzlers
by Connor H. on 2013-02-25 15:26:16
"I love this adapter! it does exactly what it's made for. 5/5 stars!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2