Reviews: Evike.com Polymer Propane Adapter w/ Integrated Silicone Port for Airsoft Gas Magazines

$15.00 $12.50

10 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-EV03-A
Location: D6-237

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Tom D. on 2014-04-07 01:00:39
"Great propane adaptor! Works Great!
by Dave A. on 2014-02-12 14:15:45
"Had this for over a year now, works like a charm.
Easier than buying cans and cans of gas. It doesn't scratch up your valve like the Madbull and the oil port is easier to use than than AI version.
by Aaron P. on 2014-02-12 14:13:32
"Best propane adapter, sturdy built and works as expected. The oil port is easy to use.
by Daniel H. on 2013-08-06 17:10:06
"Looks good but broke eventually.

Pros: nothing i can think of

Cons: Leaks/ easily broken/ could not reach into TM mags
by Austin L. on 2013-06-10 10:43:35
"This is an okay adapter. I've had this and a Madbull one, and the Madbull one is better.

Pros
Does its job
Has a silicone port
Strong polymer
Cheapest propane adapter out there

Cons
Leaks (kind of a lot)
When taking it off of the fill valve, it release a huge amount of propane onto the bottom of the magazine.
by Al A. on 2013-03-30 16:47:43
"The plastic seems like it is pretty sturdy. I'm sure I'll be getting a lot of good use from this adaptor.
by Brendan M. on 2013-03-30 16:47:19
"I agree that this is better than the metal ones as this one doesnt get permanently bent and is alot easier to use. The silicon port makes this the best and most convenient adaptor on the market.
by Servando M. on 2013-02-25 15:26:44
"its a must buy!!! very inexpensive and high quality, it pays for its self and works great on gas guzzlers
by Connor H. on 2013-02-25 15:26:16
"I love this adapter! it does exactly what it's made for. 5/5 stars!
by Mike S. on 2013-02-25 15:25:31
"it works fine. I also have the AI plastic, that works great too. Unless you totally scratch up or deform your adapter, or drop it or whatever, this should work fine. Yes it's metal, but it's machined and polished. If you can't get this to work, have someone experienced train you. Or stick with electrics and springers.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)